The Orbs Series Box Set, Nicholas Sansbury Smith
10 Rating(s)
List: $29.95 | Sale: $20.97
Club: $14.97

The Orbs Series Box Set
Books 1–4

Narrator: Bronson Pinchot

Unabridged: 36 hr 37 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 06/08/2021


A thrilling collection of the entire bestselling Orbs series from New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith. While training for a manned mission to Mars, Dr. Sophie Winston and her team of scientists find themselves cut off from the rest of the world. Trapped inside a biosphere deep within the confines of Cheyenne Mountain, Sophie and crew discover they are the survivors of a brutal alien invasion. But as they struggle to stay alive, they realize their safe haven is far from safe and that they must team up with other survivors around the world to defeat the aliens before it’s too late for humanity, and the Earth.