The One, Kiera Cass
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The One

Author: Kiera Cass

Series: The Selection Novellas #3

Narrator: Amy Rubinate

Unabridged: 7 hr 25 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 05/06/2014

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. 

Recommended

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series, Kiera Cass
Happily Ever After: Companion to the ...
by Kiera Cass

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Erin Spencer
Published: 10/13/2015

The Thousandth Floor, Katharine McGee
The Thousandth Floor
by Katharine McGee

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Published: 08/30/2016

The Glittering Court, Richelle Mead
The Glittering Court
by Richelle Mead

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Published: 04/05/2016

The Selection, Kiera Cass
The Selection
by Kiera Cass

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Published: 04/24/2012

The Siren, Kiera Cass
The Siren
by Kiera Cass

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Arielle DeLisle
Published: 01/26/2016

To All the Boys I've Loved Before, Jenny Han
To All the Boys I've Loved Before
by Jenny Han

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Ali Ahn
Published: 01/14/2020

The Wrath and the Dawn, RenA©e Ahdieh
The Wrath and the Dawn
by RenA©e Ahdieh

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Ariana Delawari
Published: 05/12/2015

Loved, P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast
Loved
by P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast

List: $22.95

Sale: $16.07

Club: $11.47

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 07/11/2017

Of Sea and Song, Chanda Hahn
Of Sea and Song
by Chanda Hahn

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Published: 08/25/2020

The Selection Novellas Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Selection Novellas

The One, Kiera Cass
The Queen, Kiera Cass
The Heir, Kiera Cass

The One
The Selection Novellas #3

The Queen
The Selection Novellas #3

The Heir
The Selection Novellas #4



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"473687","ean":"9780062324153","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The One","subtitle":"","author":"Kiera Cass","rating_average":"4.59","narrator":"Amy Rubinate","series_id":"2559","ubr_id":"473687","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amy Rubinate","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}