The One, Kiera Cass
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The One

Author: Kiera Cass

Series: The Selection Novellas #3

Narrator: Amy Rubinate

Unabridged: 7 hr 25 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 05/06/2014

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. 

The Selection Novellas Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Selection Novellas

The One, Kiera Cass
The Queen, Kiera Cass
The Heir, Kiera Cass

The One
The Selection Novellas #3

The Queen
The Selection Novellas #3

The Heir
The Selection Novellas #4



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"473687","ean":"9780062324153","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The One","subtitle":"","author":"Kiera Cass","rating_average":"4.59","narrator":"Amy Rubinate","series_id":"2559","ubr_id":"473687","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amy Rubinate","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 25 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}