The Missing Baseball, Mike Lupica
  • List: $11.00  |  Sale: $7.70
    Club: $5.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Missing Baseball

Author: Mike Lupica

Series: Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The #1

Narrator: Keith Nobbs

Unabridged: 53 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio

Published: 05/01/2018

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Sports & Recreation - Baseball & Softball

Ages: 6 - 9

Synopsis

Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, #1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter-book series, featuring his trademark sports action and heart, and a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries.

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that. So when a baseball signed by Zach's favorite major league player suddenly goes missing--the search is on! Luckily, amateur sleuths Zach and Zoe are on the case. Can they solve the mystery and find the ball before it's lost for good?

In this first book of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, bestselling author Mike Lupica begins a series for a new and younger audience, introducing readers to a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

Recommended

Mexican WhiteBoy, Matt de la Pena
Mexican WhiteBoy
by Matt de la Pena

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Henry Leyva
Published: 09/10/2013

The Batboy, Mike Lupica
The Batboy
by Mike Lupica

List: $15.00

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.50

Narrator: Lucien Dodge
Published: 03/09/2010

Baseball Great, Tim Green
Baseball Great
by Tim Green

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Tim Green
Published: 03/24/2009

Play Ball!, Matt Christopher
Play Ball!
by Matt Christopher

List: $9.98

Sale: $6.99

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Nick Sullivan
Published: 03/05/2013

The Contract, Derek Jeter
The Contract
by Derek Jeter

List: $11.99

Sale: $8.40

Club: $5.99

Narrator: Jesse Williams
Published: 09/23/2014

Out of Left Field, Ellen Klages
Out of Left Field
by Ellen Klages

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Julie Dretzin
Published: 05/01/2018

Baseball Genius, Tim Green
Baseball Genius
by Tim Green

List: $11.99

On Sale: $5.99

Narrator: Aden Hakimi
Published: 03/07/2017

Lost Boy, Tim Green
Lost Boy
by Tim Green

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Tim Green
Published: 03/03/2015

Soar, Joan Bauer
Soar
by Joan Bauer

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Michael Crouch
Published: 01/05/2016

Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The

The Missing Baseball, Mike Lupica
The Half-Court Hero , Mike Lupica
The Half-Court Hero, Mike Lupica

The Missing Baseball
Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The #1

The Zach and Zoe Mysteries: Books 1...
Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The

The Half-Court Hero
Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The #2



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"2190236","ean":"9780525625469","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Missing Baseball","subtitle":"","author":"Mike Lupica","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Keith Nobbs","series_id":"9777","ubr_id":"2190236","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"11.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"7.15","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Keith Nobbs","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 1 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}