The Merciful Crow, Margaret Owen
  • List: $26.99  |  Sale: $18.89
    Club: $13.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Merciful Crow

Author: Margaret Owen

Series: The Merciful Crow Series #1

Narrator: Amy Landon

Unabridged: 1 hr 16 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Macmillan Audio

Published: 07/30/2019

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Dark Fantasy

Ages: 14 - 18

Synopsis

Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice--perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake--in The Merciful Crow. One way or another, we always feed the crows. A future chieftain Fie abides by one rule: look after your own. Her Crow caste of undertakers and mercy-killers takes more abuse than coin, but when they’re called to collect royal dead, she’s hoping they’ll find the payout of a lifetime.A fugitive prince When Crown Prince Jasimir turns out to have faked his death, Fie’s ready to cut her losses—and perhaps his throat. But he offers a wager that she can’t refuse: protect him from a ruthless queen, and he’ll protect the Crows when he reigns. A too-cunning bodyguard Hawk warrior Tavin has always put Jas’s life before his, magically assuming the prince’s appearance and shadowing his every step. But what happens when Tavin begins to want something to call his own?

Recommended

Sorcery of Thorns, Margaret Rogerson
Sorcery of Thorns
by Margaret Rogerson

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Emily Ellet
Published: 06/04/2019

The Young Elites, Marie Lu
The Young Elites
by Marie Lu

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Carla Corvo
Published: 10/07/2014

Chain of Gold, Cassandra Clare
Chain of Gold
by Cassandra Clare

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Finty Williams
Published: 03/03/2020

Awake at Dawn, C. C. Hunter
Awake at Dawn
by C. C. Hunter

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Katie Schorr
Published: 12/18/2012

The Red Scrolls of Magic, Cassandra Clare
The Red Scrolls of Magic
by Cassandra Clare

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: BD Wong
Published: 04/09/2019

The Clockwork Princess, Cassandra Clare
The Clockwork Princess
by Cassandra Clare

List: $23.95

Sale: $16.77

Club: $11.97

Narrator: Daniel Sharman
Published: 03/19/2013

Born at Midnight, C. C. Hunter
Born at Midnight
by C. C. Hunter

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Katie Schorr
Published: 11/07/2012

The Cruel Prince, Holly Black
The Cruel Prince
by Holly Black

List: $24.98

Sale: $17.49

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Caitlin Kelly
Published: 01/02/2018

The Lost Book of the White, Cassandra Clare
The Lost Book of the White
by Cassandra Clare

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: BD Wong
Published: 09/01/2020
{"id":"3285468","ean":"9781250211897","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Merciful Crow","subtitle":"","author":"Margaret Owen","rating_average":"4.33","narrator":"Amy Landon","series_id":"10124","ubr_id":"3285468","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"26.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amy Landon","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr 58 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}