The Menagerie, Kari H. Sutherland
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Menagerie

Author: Kari H. Sutherland, Tui T. Sutherland

Series: Menagerie #1

Narrator: Em Eldridge

Unabridged: 6 hr 58 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 06/25/2019

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Fantasy & Magic

Synopsis

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari H. Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull's Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles. In the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming lies the Menagerie, a top secret facility filled with unicorns, dragons, phoenixes, and other fairy tale creatures. At least, it was a secret—until six griffin cubs escaped. If Logan and Zoe don't get the cubs back fast, the entire Menagerie will be shut down. The race is on and the resulting adventure is only the beginning of a thrilling series that will leave readers wanting a magical menagerie of their very own.

Recommended

Mortal Engines: Book 1, Philip Reeve
Mortal Engines: Book 1
by Philip Reeve

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Barnaby Edwards
Published: 10/31/2017

Warriors #1: Into the Wild, Erin Hunter
Warriors #1: Into the Wild
by Erin Hunter

List: $18.99

Sale: $13.29

Club: $9.49

Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Published: 10/10/2017

The Magician's Nephew, C. S. Lewis
The Magician's Nephew
by C. S. Lewis

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Kenneth Branagh
Published: 05/24/2005

Matilda, Roald Dahl
Matilda
by Roald Dahl

List: $15.00

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.50

Narrator: Kate Winslet
Published: 07/03/2013

Inkheart, Cornelia Funke
Inkheart
by Cornelia Funke

List: $19.95

Sale: $13.97

Club: $9.97

Narrator: Lynn Redgrave
Published: 10/14/2003

The Hobbit Prequel to the Lord of the Rings Trilogy, J.R.R. Tolkien
The Hobbit
by J.R.R. Tolkien

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Rob Inglis
Published: 01/01/1991

City of Bones, Cassandra Clare
City of Bones
by Cassandra Clare

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Mae Whitman
Published: 04/15/2014

The Graveyard Book Full Cast Production, Neil Gaiman
The Graveyard Book
by Neil Gaiman

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Neil Gaiman
Published: 09/30/2014

His Dark Materials, Book I: The Golden Compass, Philip Pullman
His Dark Materials, Book I: The Golde...
by Philip Pullman

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Philip Pullman
Published: 09/23/2003

Menagerie Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Menagerie

The Menagerie, Kari H. Sutherland
Dragon on Trial, Kari H. Sutherland
Fury, Rachel Vincent

The Menagerie
Menagerie #1

Dragon on Trial
Menagerie #2

Fury
Menagerie #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"3228900","ean":"9781977341921","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Menagerie","subtitle":"","author":"Kari H. Sutherland","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Em Eldridge","series_id":"6831","ubr_id":"3228900","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Em Eldridge","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 58 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}