The Lady Who Came in from the Cold, Grace Callaway
List: $12.99 | Sale: $9.10
Club: $6.49

The Lady Who Came in from the Cold

Narrator: Marian Hussey

Unabridged: 6 hr 49 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 03/08/2020


From USA Today Bestselling Author Grace CallawayShe's the wife of his dreams. He's all she wants in a husband. Their marriage is the stuff of fairy tales...until the past threatens to tear them apart."Captivating...had me on an emotional rollercoaster glued to the end." -Nicola, Goodreads A Wife DisgracedA spy during the Napoleonic Wars, Lady Pandora Blackwood gave up espionage for love. She has shared everything with her husband... except the truth of her past. Twelve joyous years and three children later, her dark history rises to threaten everything she holds dear. Now she must face her greatest fear: can her husband love her for who she really is?A Husband WrongedFormer officer Marcus Harrington, the Marquess of Blackwood, didn't believe in love until he met his beautiful Penny. His devoted marchioness by day and his sensual wanton by night, she's everything he's ever wanted... until her betrayal shatters him. When his world comes crashing down, he is left to question: was their perfect marriage real or just a dream?'Tis the Season for MiraclesAs a cold winter grips Regency London, the estranged lovers come together in a heated reunion. Sizzling passion paves the way toward forgiveness, yet buried secrets and hidden enemies block the road to redemption. This Christmas, a wife will stop at nothing to win her beloved back... and a husband will discover that love's reality exceeds his wildest dreams.Also available in Audiobook:Heart of Enquiry series:#1 The Duke Who Knew Too Much#2 M is for Marquess#3 The Lady Who Came in from the Cold#4 The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (Coming soon!)Mayhem in Mayfair series#1 Her Husband's Harlot#2 Her Wanton Wager#3 Her Protector's Pleasure#4 Her Prodigal Passion