The Journey to Awakening, Michael Lanfield
List: $5.00 | Sale: $3.50
Club: $2.50

The Journey to Awakening

Narrator: Michael Lanfield

Unabridged: 22 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 05/17/2020


The Journey to Awakening by Michael Lanfield with music from Moby is a short audiobook about the current state of the world controlled by governments and the monetary system. What is the cause of some of the most serious problems of our time? How can we address them so we can all live in a genuinely free and peaceful world?Many of us live in cities in society and depend on the monetary system and government city services like water, electricity, and food for survival. We’re stuck in this life, either so dependent or can’t find a way to break free from it. The “system” no longer works for us, so we must find another way to live in harmony with all life. It is not giving us true peace and freedom, nor a real purpose in life.Is there another way to live in a world that conserves the environment and respects other living beings? The Journey to Awakening connects to our natural wisdom and compassion for all life. We no longer rely on or blame others for our problems. Individually, we have the power to uplift and transform this world into Eden. When we have an open-heart and open-mind, meditate, and start to question society, doorways will open for the possibilities of freedom, joy, and happiness. Rather than looking to the external world, governments or religions for the answers, let’s go within and cultivate our intuition. Together, we can make a difference and change the course of history forever.