The Incredible Worlds of Wally McDoog..., Bill Myers
List: $27.99 | Sale: $19.59
Club: $13.99

The Incredible Worlds of Wally McDoogle Books 1-4

Author: Bill Myers

Narrator: Bill Myers

Unabridged: 8 hr 48 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Tommy Nelson

Published: 08/02/2022


Children will laugh at these funny adventure stories from Bill Myers, bestselling author of McGee and Me, all while learning Christian character and godly wisdom. Join Wally on four hilarious, mishap-filled adventures as he faces a bully at camp, gets eaten by an alien in a film, competes in a hot-air balloon race, and plunges over a killer waterfall. This audiobook collection for 7- to 10-year-olds includes the first four novels from The Incredible Worlds of Wally McDoogle fiction series:My Life as a Smashed Burrito with Extra Hot Sauce only stops being outrageous long enough to share important truths about fear, foolish pride, and God.My Life as Alien Monster Bait keeps young readers laughing while learning about who it really is who deserves “star treatment.”My Life as a Broken Bungee Cord keeps readers on the edge of their seats as one calamity builds upon another until, with his life on the line, Wally learns what it means to fully put his trust in God.My Life as Crocodile Junk Food keeps readers laughing as Wally stumbles into a whole new set of impossible (and man-eating) predicaments … until he finally understands the need and joy of sharing Jesus Christ with others.Your kids will have a blast reading Wally’s adventures as they discover the importance of living with the love and wisdom of Christ.