The Highland Renegade, Amy Jarecki
  • List: $22.98  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Highland Renegade

Author: Amy Jarecki

Series: Lords of the Highlands #5

Narrator: Dave Gillies

Unabridged: 8 hr 32 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 01/08/2019

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Historical - Scottish

Synopsis

Fans of Hannah Howell and Diana Gabaldon will love this "flirtatious, sensuous...mesmerizing" (Publishers Weekly) Scottish historical romance from the bestselling author of The Highland Chieftain. She is the daughter of his sworn enemy.Famed for his fierceness, Laird Robert Grant is above all a loyal Highland clan chief. But when redcoats capture his rival's daughter, he sets aside their feud and races to her rescue. Aye, Janet Cameron is beautiful, cunning, and so very tempting, but a Cameron lass is the last woman he should ever desire. He is her one hope of happiness.Janet refuses to meekly surrender, not even when surrounded by foes. She takes every chance to escape, first from the English soldiers and then from the wickedly handsome Robert. Yet with each day they spend together, his unexpected gallantry chips away at her reserve little by little. As danger and treachery loom, can she trust him enough to choose love over vengeance?Lords of the Highlands series:The Highland DukeThe Highland CommanderThe Highland GuardianThe Highland Chieftain

Recommended

The Highland Commander, Amy Jarecki
The Highland Commander
by Amy Jarecki

She cannot resist the man behind the mask...As the illegitimate daughter of a Scottish earl, Lady Magdalen Keith is not one to partake in lavish balls or other frivolities. Yet at her father's urging, she agrees to dance with the battle-weary offic...

Narrator: Penelope Hardy
Published: 06/27/2017

Surrender to the Highlander, Lynsay Sands
Surrender to the Highlander
by Lynsay Sands

In New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands’ captivating romance, a lass targeted by an unknown foe is saved—and seduced—by a bold HighlanderEdith Drummond owes her life to Niels Buchanan and his brothers. Waking after an il...

Narrator: Sean William Doyle
Published: 01/30/2018

Wild Wicked Scot (The Highland Grooms, #1), Julia London
Wild Wicked Scot
by Julia London

Wicked intrigue unfolds as an unlikely marriage leads to a path of risky desire in the lush, green Scottish Highlands Born into riches and groomed in English luxury, Margot Armstrong didn't belong in a Scottish chieftain's devil-may-care world....

Narrator: Derek Perkins
Published: 12/27/2016

Healing a Highlander's Heart, Keira Montclair
Healing a Highlander's Heart
by Keira Montclair

Kidnapped at knifepoint in the middle of the night, healer Brenna Grant is spirited across the Highlands to heal a chieftain who's near death. The last thing she expects is for her patient to be a handsome laird who steals her heart. Unable to deny ...

Narrator: Antony Ferguson
Published: 11/20/2014

The Highland Duke, Amy Jarecki
The Highland Duke
by Amy Jarecki

She'll put her life on the line for him . . . When Akira Ayres finds the brawny Scot with a musket ball in his thigh, the healer has no qualms about doing whatever it takes to save his life. Even if it means fleeing with him across the Highlands to...

Narrator: Penelope Hardy
Published: 03/28/2017

The Highlander's Promise Higland Brides, Lynsay Sands
The Highlander's Promise
by Lynsay Sands

In a spellbinding new Highlands story from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands, the laird of the Buchanans finds the one woman who is his equal in passion and courage.Aulay Buchanan has retreated to his clan’s hunting lodge for a f...

Narrator: Joel Froomkin
Published: 07/10/2018

Much Ado About Highlanders, May McGoldrick
Much Ado About Highlanders
by May McGoldrick

In the heart of Scotland, this Highlander is about to meet his match in bestseller May McGoldrick's Much Ado About Highlanders.Highland warrior Alexander Macpherson has lost his wife. When he agreed to take Kenna Mackay as his bride to advance his c...

Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Published: 02/14/2017

Rescued by a Highlander, Keira Montclair
Rescued by a Highlander
by Keira Montclair

Madeline MacDonald has been a victim of her stepbrother's cruelty ever since her parents' death in a fire two years ago. Forced into a betrothal to a man she hates, her only way out is to escape to a convent. Laird Alexander Grant is honor bound t...

Narrator: Antony Ferguson
Published: 10/30/2014

The Wrong Highlander Highland Brides, Lynsay Sands
The Wrong Highlander
by Lynsay Sands

A laird’s daughter kidnaps a Highlander—and loses her heart… in New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands’ new historical romance.Lady Evina Maclean has heard much about Rory Buchanan’s skill as a healer. What sh...

Narrator: Gary Furlong
Published: 01/29/2019

Lords of the Highlands Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Lords of the Highlands

The Highland Renegade, Amy Jarecki
The Highland Commander, Amy Jarecki
The Highland Guardian, Amy Jarecki

The Highland Renegade
Lords of the Highlands #5

The Highland Commander
Lords of the Highlands #2

The Highland Guardian
Lords of the Highlands #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"2675430","ean":"9781549171338","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Highland Renegade","subtitle":"","author":"Amy Jarecki","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Dave Gillies","series_id":"5184","ubr_id":"2675430","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.94","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Dave Gillies","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}