The Highland Renegade, Amy Jarecki
  • List: $22.98  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Highland Renegade

Author: Amy Jarecki

Series: Lords of the Highlands #5

Narrator: Dave Gillies

Unabridged: 8 hr 32 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 01/08/2019

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Historical - Scottish

Synopsis

Fans of Hannah Howell and Diana Gabaldon will love this "flirtatious, sensuous...mesmerizing" (Publishers Weekly) Scottish historical romance from the bestselling author of The Highland Chieftain. She is the daughter of his sworn enemy.Famed for his fierceness, Laird Robert Grant is above all a loyal Highland clan chief. But when redcoats capture his rival's daughter, he sets aside their feud and races to her rescue. Aye, Janet Cameron is beautiful, cunning, and so very tempting, but a Cameron lass is the last woman he should ever desire. He is her one hope of happiness.Janet refuses to meekly surrender, not even when surrounded by foes. She takes every chance to escape, first from the English soldiers and then from the wickedly handsome Robert. Yet with each day they spend together, his unexpected gallantry chips away at her reserve little by little. As danger and treachery loom, can she trust him enough to choose love over vengeance?Lords of the Highlands series:The Highland DukeThe Highland CommanderThe Highland GuardianThe Highland Chieftain

Recommended

The Highlander's Demand, Mary Wine
The Highlander's Demand
by Mary Wine

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Tim Campbell
Published: 12/17/2020

Wild Wicked Scot (The Highland Grooms, #1), Julia London
Wild Wicked Scot
by Julia London

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Derek Perkins
Published: 12/27/2016

The Highland Duke, Amy Jarecki
The Highland Duke
by Amy Jarecki

List: $22.98

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Penelope Hardy
Published: 03/28/2017

Highland Promise, Alyson McLayne
Highland Promise
by Alyson McLayne

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Published: 10/03/2017

Much Ado About Highlanders, May McGoldrick
Much Ado About Highlanders
by May McGoldrick

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Published: 02/14/2017

Hunting for a Highlander, Lynsay Sands
Hunting for a Highlander
by Lynsay Sands

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Joel Froomkin
Published: 01/28/2020

Rescued by a Highlander, Keira Montclair
Rescued by a Highlander
by Keira Montclair

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Antony Ferguson
Published: 10/30/2014

Born In Sin, Kinley MacGregor
Born In Sin
by Kinley MacGregor

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Antony Ferguson
Published: 11/10/2020

Highland Captive, Hannah Howell
Highland Captive
by Hannah Howell

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Ruth Urquhart
Published: 01/02/2020

Lords of the Highlands Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Lords of the Highlands

The Highland Renegade, Amy Jarecki
The Highland Commander, Amy Jarecki
The Highland Guardian, Amy Jarecki

The Highland Renegade
Lords of the Highlands #5

The Highland Commander
Lords of the Highlands #2

The Highland Guardian
Lords of the Highlands #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"2675430","ean":"9781549171338","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Highland Renegade","subtitle":"","author":"Amy Jarecki","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Dave Gillies","series_id":"5184","ubr_id":"2675430","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.94","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Dave Gillies","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}