The Elite, Kiera Cass
  • List: $22.99  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Elite

Author: Kiera Cass

Series: The Selection Novellas #2

Narrator: Amy Rubinate

Unabridged: 7 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 04/23/2013

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Love & Romance

Ages: 12 - 17

Synopsis

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesWith even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Recommended

Pandemonium, Lauren Oliver
Pandemonium
by Lauren Oliver

The second book in Lauren Oliver’s remarkable New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose.In this electrifying follow-up to Delirium, Lena is on a dangerous course that takes her through the un...

Narrator: Sarah Drew
Published: 02/28/2012

Love & Gelato, Jenna Evans Welch
Love & Gelato
by Jenna Evans Welch

A summer in Italy turns into a road trip across Tuscany in this sweeping debut novel filled with romance, mystery, and adventure. Lina is spending the summer in Tuscany, but she isn't in the mood for Italy's famous sunshine and fairy-tale landscape...

Narrator: Rebekkah Ross
Published: 08/16/2016

Hush, Hush, Becca Fitzpatrick
Hush, Hush
by Becca Fitzpatrick

Nora Grey is responsible and smart and not inclined to be reckless. Her first mistake was falling for Patch. Patch has made countless mistakes and has a past that could be called anything but harmless. The best thing he ever did was fall for Nora. A...

Narrator: Caitlin Greer
Published: 10/13/2009

Flipped, Wendelin Van Draanen
Flipped
by Wendelin Van Draanen

This special audiobook of the classic he-said-she-said romantic comedy includes essays written and read by Wendelin Van Draanen.   The first time she saw him, she flipped. The first time he saw her, he ran. That was the second grade, but not m...

Narrator: Ryan Gesell
Published: 01/10/2017

Crescendo, Becca Fitzpatrick
Crescendo
by Becca Fitzpatrick

The eagerly anticipated follow-up to the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush ! Despite starting a relationship with Patch, her guardian angel (whose title is the only angelic thing about him), and surviving an attempt on her life, things are no...

Narrator: Caitlin Greer
Published: 10/19/2010

The Selection, Kiera Cass
The Selection
by Kiera Cass

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in a palace and compete for the heart of...

Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Published: 04/24/2012

The Program, Suzanne Young
The Program
by Suzanne Young

Includes a bonus interview with the author! Sloane knows better than to cry in front of anyone. With suicide now an international epidemic, one outburst could land her in The Program, the only proven course of treatment. Sloane’s parents...

Narrator: Joy Osmanski
Published: 04/30/2013

Finale, Becca Fitzpatrick
Finale
by Becca Fitzpatrick

Fates unfurl in the gripping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga.Nora is more certain than ever that she is in love with Patch. Fallen Angel or no, he is the one for her. Her heritage and destiny may mean that they will alwa...

Narrator: Caitlin Greer
Published: 10/23/2012

Silence, Becca Fitzpatrick
Silence
by Becca Fitzpatrick

The breathtaking conclusion the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga! The noise between Patch and Nora is gone. They’ve overcome the secrets riddled in Patch’s dark past…bridged two irreconcilable worlds…faced heart-wre...

Narrator: Caitlin Greer
Published: 10/04/2011

The Selection Novellas Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Selection Novellas

The Elite, Kiera Cass
The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard, Kiera Cass
The One, Kiera Cass

The Elite
The Selection Novellas #2

The Selection Stories: The Prince &...
The Selection Novellas

The One
The Selection Novellas #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"205032","ean":"9780062253842","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Elite","subtitle":"","author":"Kiera Cass","rating_average":"4.37","narrator":"Amy Rubinate","series_id":"2559","ubr_id":"205032","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amy Rubinate","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 42 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}