The Elite, Kiera Cass
  • List: $22.99  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Elite

Author: Kiera Cass

Series: The Selection Novellas #2

Narrator: Amy Rubinate

Unabridged: 7 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 04/23/2013

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance

Ages: 12 - 17

Synopsis

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesWith even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

The Selection Novellas Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Selection Novellas

The Elite, Kiera Cass
The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard, Kiera Cass
The One, Kiera Cass

The Elite
The Selection Novellas #2

The Selection Stories: The Prince &...
The Selection Novellas

The One
The Selection Novellas #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"205032","ean":"9780062253842","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Elite","subtitle":"","author":"Kiera Cass","rating_average":"4.37","narrator":"Amy Rubinate","series_id":"2559","ubr_id":"205032","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amy Rubinate","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 42 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}