The Elite, Kiera Cass
  • List: $22.99  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Elite

Author: Kiera Cass

Series: The Selection Novellas #2

Narrator: Amy Rubinate

Unabridged: 7 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 04/23/2013

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance

Ages: 12 - 17

Synopsis

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesWith even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Recommended

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series, Kiera Cass
Happily Ever After: Companion to the ...
by Kiera Cass

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Erin Spencer
Published: 10/13/2015

The Thousandth Floor, Katharine McGee
The Thousandth Floor
by Katharine McGee

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Published: 08/30/2016

Loved, P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast
Loved
by P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast

List: $22.95

Sale: $16.07

Club: $11.47

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 07/11/2017

Of Sea and Song, Chanda Hahn
Of Sea and Song
by Chanda Hahn

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Published: 08/25/2020

The Selection, Kiera Cass
The Selection
by Kiera Cass

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Published: 04/24/2012

The Siren, Kiera Cass
The Siren
by Kiera Cass

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Arielle DeLisle
Published: 01/26/2016

To All the Boys I've Loved Before, Jenny Han
To All the Boys I've Loved Before
by Jenny Han

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Ali Ahn
Published: 01/14/2020

The Wrath and the Dawn, RenA©e Ahdieh
The Wrath and the Dawn
by RenA©e Ahdieh

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Ariana Delawari
Published: 05/12/2015

The Glittering Court, Richelle Mead
The Glittering Court
by Richelle Mead

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Published: 04/05/2016

The Selection Novellas Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Selection Novellas

The Elite, Kiera Cass
The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard, Kiera Cass
The One, Kiera Cass

The Elite
The Selection Novellas #2

The Selection Stories: The Prince &...
The Selection Novellas

The One
The Selection Novellas #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"205032","ean":"9780062253842","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Elite","subtitle":"","author":"Kiera Cass","rating_average":"4.37","narrator":"Amy Rubinate","series_id":"2559","ubr_id":"205032","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amy Rubinate","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 42 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}