The Earthly Chakras, Papaya Frostt
List: $11.00 | Sale: $7.70
Club: $5.50

The Earthly Chakras
Your Lower 3

Author: Papaya Frostt

Narrator: Papaya Frostt

Unabridged: 1 hr 56 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 04/14/2023


Discover the power of the three lower chakras with our 15-in-1 children's audio book collection focused specifically on the Root, Sacral, and Solar Plexus.The Root Chakra represents the foundation of our being and is associated with the themes of safety, security, and grounding. The Sacral Chakra represents creativity and pleasure, while the Solar Plexus Chakra is associated with personal power, confidence, and self-esteem.Each book in this collection has been carefully crafted to help children connect with these three chakras in a fun and engaging way. Through relatable characters and exciting adventures, your child will learn important life lessons about resilience, harnessing their emotions and facing their fears!Whether it's helping a young superhero find their inner strength, exploring a magical forest to find the key to courage, or Harnessing their temptations of their favorite candy, these stories will captivate your child's imagination and help them understand the importance of the 3 Lower Chakras.From Ages 4-12Different versions to purchase in the store below!1. All 35 Stories (All 7 Chakras)2. The Intuitive Chakras-The Upper 33. The Elemental Chakras-Your first 54. The Cosmic Connection-The Third Eye and Crown Chakra.5. Authors Pick-My 10 Favorite Stories.6. Each Individual Chakra-Either 1-7.