The Bloody Ground: The Starbuck Chronicles, Vol. 3, Bernard Cornwell
  • List: $22.95  |  Sale: $16.07
    Club: $11.47
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


The Bloody Ground: The Starbuck Chronicles, Vol. 3

Author: Bernard Cornwell

Narrator: Tom Parker

Unabridged: 13 hr 12 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Published: 06/21/2005

Genre: Fiction - Historical


It is only weeks after the Second Manassas in September 1862, and in General Lees army the Northern renegade Nathaniel Starbuck must prove his loyalty once again. As Robert E. Lee takes the war north, he will be met by Little Mac, General George McClellan, whose Northern army far outnumbers and outguns the invading Confederates.


Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from

{"id":"103000","ean":"9781455102297","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Bloody Ground: The Starbuck Chronicles, Vol. 3","subtitle":"The Starbuck Chronicles, Vol. 3","author":"Bernard Cornwell","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Tom Parker","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"103000","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.92","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tom Parker","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 13 hr 12 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}