The Ballad of Tubs Marshfield, Cara Hoffman
  • List: $13.99  |  Sale: $9.80
    Club: $6.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Ballad of Tubs Marshfield

Author: Cara Hoffman

Narrator: Gary Furlong

Unabridged: 2 hr 27 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 11/10/2020

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Fantasy & Magic

Ages: 8 - 12

Synopsis

Fans of Sara Pennypacker and Katherine Applegate will love this thrilling environmental fable—filled with laughter, music, and adventure.

There’s no other place Tubs Marshfield would rather be than singing a song in his perfect little swamp along the Louisiana bayou. His music can make anyone feel happy.

But something terrible is happening within the swamp that even Tubs’ songs can’t fix—and it’s making his neighbors feel sick! No one knows what to do, least of all Tubs.

A mysterious prophecy may hold the key…or send Tubs away from his friends forever.

{"id":"4538294","ean":"9780063028234","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Ballad of Tubs Marshfield","subtitle":"","author":"Cara Hoffman","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Gary Furlong","ubr_id":"4538294","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"13.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"8.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Gary Furlong","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 2 hr 27 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}