Tales of Folk  Fey, Melissa Marr
List: $19.99 | Sale: $13.99
Club: $9.99

Tales of Folk & Fey
A Wicked Lovely Collection

Author: Melissa Marr

Narrator: Rudy Sanda

Unabridged: 8 hr 44 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 08/27/2019


Return to the world of Wicked Lovely! Listen to an all-new Dark Court short story. "Love Hurts" catches up with Irial, Niall, and Leslie—and offers clues about the Wicked Lovely prequel novel Cold Iron Heart. Tales of Folk & Fey also includes "Old Habits" and "Stopping Time" (previously published Wicked Lovely Dark Court stories) and two previously published selchie short stories ("Awakened" and "Love Struck"). As a bonus, the collection also includes "Carnival of Lies," a prequel story to the 2012 novel Carnival of Secrets.