Stages of the Journey, Ram Dass
List: $10.95 | Sale: $7.67
Club: $5.47

Stages of the Journey

Unabridged: 1 hr 49 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Better Listen

Published: 10/02/2019


New from the RAM DASS Archives.In this lecture from 1975 "Stages of a Journey," Ram Dass discusses our Journey through plains of consciousness and degrees of fate towards simplicity and quietness – to a kind of joy that is beyond time – a journey where we leave behind all our models of who we are. It is a journey that involves the transformation of our beings such that our thinking mind becomes our servant rather than master.