She Tempts the Duke, Lorraine Heath
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

She Tempts the Duke

Author: Lorraine Heath

Series: Lost Lords of Pembrook

Narrator: Faye Adele

Unabridged: 9 hr 22 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 02/16/2016

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Historical

Synopsis

“Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.”—Christina DoddNew York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations—richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke, Heath kicks off another enthralling series, this time following the fortunes of the Lost Lords of Pembrook—three dark and dangerous noble brothers imprisoned and robbed of their inheritance, but free now and determined to reclaim their birthright. Set in England during Victoria’s reign, She Tempts the Duke is the enthrallingly romantic story of Sebastian, who fled to battle, and his return to London, a hardened soldier, drawn to the beautiful, brave lady who helped him and his brothers escape their captivity.

Recommended

Scandalous Desires, Elizabeth Hoyt
Scandalous Desires
by Elizabeth Hoyt

CAN A PIRATE LEARN . . .River pirate "Charming" Mickey O'Connor has lifted himself from the depths of the slums to be the king of St. Giles. Anything he wants he gets-with one exception. Silence Hollingbrook has been haunting his dreams ever since ...

Narrator: Ashford McNab
Published: 11/01/2011

It Happened One Autumn, Lisa Kleypas
It Happened One Autumn
by Lisa Kleypas

It happened at the ball….Where beautiful but bold Lillian Bowman quickly learned that her independent American ways weren’t entirely “the thing.” And the most disapproving of all was insufferable, snobbish, and impossible Mar...

Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Published: 08/01/2010

Devil in Winter, Lisa Kleypas
Devil in Winter
by Lisa Kleypas

A Devil's BargainEasily the shyest Wallflower, Evangeline Jenner stands to become the wealthiest, once her inheritance comes due. Because she must first escape the clutches of her unscrupulous relatives, Evie has approached the rake Viscount St. Vin...

Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Published: 11/30/2010

A Duke of Her Own, Eloisa James
A Duke of Her Own
by Eloisa James

A duke must choose wisely . . .Leopold Dautry, the notorious Duke of Villiers, must wed quickly and nobly—and his choices, alas, are few. The Duke of Montague's daughter, Eleanor, is exquisitely beautiful and fiercely intelligent. Villiers be...

Narrator: Susan Duerden
Published: 12/16/2011

To Seduce a Sinner, Elizabeth Hoyt
To Seduce a Sinner
by Elizabeth Hoyt

The one thing he cannot reveal to the one woman he most desires is his deepest need. Jasper Renshaw, Viscount Vale, has a problem: he needs to marry and produce an heir to the title. All Jasper wants is to find a lady who will put up with him long ...

Narrator: Anne Flosnik
Published: 09/29/2010

Lord of Darkness, Elizabeth Hoyt
Lord of Darkness
by Elizabeth Hoyt

"Elizabeth Hoyt has outdone herself." --Jennifer Ashley, New York Times bestselling authorWHEN STRANGERS IN THE NIGHTHe lives in the shadows. As the mysterious masked avenger known as the Ghost of St. Giles, Godric St. John's only goal is to protec...

Narrator: Emma Taylor
Published: 02/26/2013

Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake, Sarah MacLean
Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
by Sarah MacLean

A lady does not smoke cheroot. She does not ride astride. She does not fence or attend duels. She does not fire a pistol, and she never gambles at a gentlemen's club.Lady Calpurnia Hartwell has always followed the rules, rules that have left he...

Narrator: Carolyn Morris
Published: 05/13/2014

Tempt Me at Twilight, Lisa Kleypas
Tempt Me at Twilight
by Lisa Kleypas

He was everything she’d sworn to avoid…Poppy Hathaway loves her unconventional family, though she longs for normalcy. Then fate leads to a meeting with Harry Rutledge, an enigmatic hotel owner and inventor with wealth, power, and a dange...

Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Published: 09/22/2009

Married by Morning, Lisa Kleypas
Married by Morning
by Lisa Kleypas

He is everything she wants to avoid… For two years, Catherine Marks has been a paid companion to the Hathaway sisters — a pleasant position, with one caveat. Her charges’ older brother, Leo Hathaway, is thoroughly exasperating. Ca...

Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Published: 05/25/2010

Lost Lords of Pembrook Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Lost Lords of Pembrook

She Tempts the Duke, Lorraine Heath
Lord of Temptation, Lorraine Heath
Lord of Wicked Intentions, Lorraine Heath

She Tempts the Duke
Lost Lords of Pembrook

Lord of Temptation
Lost Lords of Pembrook #2

Lord of Wicked Intentions
Lost Lords of Pembrook #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1245385","ean":"9780062453174","abr":"Unabridged","title":"She Tempts the Duke","subtitle":"","author":"Lorraine Heath","rating_average":"4.2","narrator":"Faye Adele","series_id":"3916","ubr_id":"1245385","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Faye Adele","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 40 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}