She Tempts the Duke, Lorraine Heath
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

She Tempts the Duke

Author: Lorraine Heath

Series: Lost Lords of Pembrook

Narrator: Faye Adele

Unabridged: 9 hr 22 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 02/16/2016

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Historical

Synopsis

“Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.”—Christina DoddNew York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations—richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke, Heath kicks off another enthralling series, this time following the fortunes of the Lost Lords of Pembrook—three dark and dangerous noble brothers imprisoned and robbed of their inheritance, but free now and determined to reclaim their birthright. Set in England during Victoria’s reign, She Tempts the Duke is the enthrallingly romantic story of Sebastian, who fled to battle, and his return to London, a hardened soldier, drawn to the beautiful, brave lady who helped him and his brothers escape their captivity.

Recommended

The Stars Are Fire, Anita Shreve
The Stars Are Fire
by Anita Shreve

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Published: 04/18/2017

The Bride, Julie Garwood
The Bride
by Julie Garwood

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Published: 11/28/2009

Saving Grace, Julie Garwood
Saving Grace
by Julie Garwood

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Published: 06/25/2013

The Secret, Julie Garwood
The Secret
by Julie Garwood

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Susan Duerden
Published: 01/30/2013

The Key, Lynsay Sands
The Key
by Lynsay Sands

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Chloe Lynn
Published: 10/31/2017

An English Bride in Scotland, Lynsay Sands
An English Bride in Scotland
by Lynsay Sands

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Mary Jean Wells
Published: 06/25/2013

Marriage Most Scandalous, Johanna Lindsey
Marriage Most Scandalous
by Johanna Lindsey

List: $16.99

Sale: $11.89

Club: $8.49

Narrator: Anne Flosnik
Published: 06/14/2005

In Bed with a Highlander, Maya Banks
In Bed with a Highlander
by Maya Banks

List: $20.49

Sale: $14.34

Club: $10.24

Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Published: 03/19/2012

The Sherbrooke Bride, Catherine Coulter
The Sherbrooke Bride
by Catherine Coulter

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Anne Flosnik
Published: 09/20/2005

Lost Lords of Pembrook Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Lost Lords of Pembrook

She Tempts the Duke, Lorraine Heath
Lord of Temptation, Lorraine Heath
Lord of Wicked Intentions, Lorraine Heath

She Tempts the Duke
Lost Lords of Pembrook

Lord of Temptation
Lost Lords of Pembrook #2

Lord of Wicked Intentions
Lost Lords of Pembrook #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1245385","ean":"9780062453174","abr":"Unabridged","title":"She Tempts the Duke","subtitle":"","author":"Lorraine Heath","rating_average":"4.2","narrator":"Faye Adele","series_id":"3916","ubr_id":"1245385","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Faye Adele","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 40 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}