Razorhurst, Justine Larbalestier
  • List: $19.95  |  Sale: $13.97
    Club: $9.97
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Razorhurst

Author: Justine Larbalestier

Narrator: Rebekkah Rimmington; Fiona Hardingham; David Ligudzinski?

Unabridged: 10 hr 21 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Published: 03/03/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Thrillers & Suspense

Ages: 12 - 17

Synopsis

In the vein of The Diviners and The Crimson Petal and the White, Razorhurst reimagines the notorious history of mob-controlled Sydneywith a paranormal twist. Sydneys deadly Razorhurst neighborhood, 1932. Gloriana Nelson and Mr. Davidson, two ruthless mob bosses, have reached a fragile peaceone maintained by razor men. Kelpie, orphaned and living on the street, is blessed and cursed with the ability to see Razorhursts many ghosts, and she sees the cracks already forming in their truce. Then Kelpie meets Dymphna Campbell. Dymphna is a legendary beauty and prized moll of Gloriana Nelson. Shes earned the nickname Angel of Death for the trail of beaus who have died trying to protect her from Mr. Davidsons assassins. Unbeknownst to Kelpie, Dymphna can see ghosts, too, and as Glorianas hold crumbles one burly henchman at a time, the girls will need one another more than ever. As loyalties shift and betrayal threatens at every turn, Dymphna is determined to not only survive but rise to the top with Kelpie at her side.

Recommended

The Treatment, Suzanne Young
The Treatment
by Suzanne Young

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Joy Osmanski
Published: 04/29/2014

Pretty Little Liars, Sara Shepard
Pretty Little Liars
by Sara Shepard

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Published: 06/08/2010

Broken Things, Lauren Oliver
Broken Things
by Lauren Oliver

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Published: 10/02/2018

The Da Vinci Code (The Young Adult Adaptation), Dan Brown
The Da Vinci Code (The Young Adult Ad...
by Dan Brown

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Paul Michael
Published: 09/13/2016

Lies You Never Told Me, Jennifer Donaldson
Lies You Never Told Me
by Jennifer Donaldson

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Published: 05/29/2018

Girl in the Blue Coat, Monica Hesse
Girl in the Blue Coat
by Monica Hesse

List: $22.98

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Natalia Payne
Published: 04/05/2016

Fractured Tide, Leslie Lutz
Fractured Tide
by Leslie Lutz

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Chloe Dolandis
Published: 06/23/2020

Girls with Sharp Sticks, Suzanne Young
Girls with Sharp Sticks
by Suzanne Young

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 03/19/2019

The Cheerleaders, Kara Thomas
The Cheerleaders
by Kara Thomas

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Published: 07/31/2018
{"id":"882107","ean":"9781481531580","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Razorhurst","subtitle":"","author":"Justine Larbalestier","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Rebekkah Rimmington; Fiona Hardingham; David Ligudzinski?","ubr_id":"882107","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.97","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Rebekkah Rimmington; Fiona Hardingham; David Ligudzinski?","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}