Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3), John Sandford
  • List: $25.00  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)

Author: John Sandford, Michele Cook

Series: The Singular Menace #3

Narrator: Tara Sands

Unabridged: 8 hr 55 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 07/12/2016

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Action & Adventure

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy.
 
Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or is it?
 
Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular’s employees are slithering out of sight. And then their CEO is killed in a plane crash... Was it a freak accident?  Or a cover-up?
 
Shay’s gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures than they knew managing events—publicly expressing outrage and mopping up the mess, but secretly gathering up their scientists and moving the operation further out of sight. 
 
It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good...
 
Praise for Uncaged:

★ “A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek--LA style. Not to be missed.”--Booklist

Recommended

The Infinite Sea The Second Book of the 5th Wave Series, Rick Yancey
The Infinite Sea
by Rick Yancey

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Published: 09/16/2014

A Court of Mist and Fury, Sarah J. Maas
A Court of Mist and Fury
by Sarah J. Maas

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Jennifer Ikeda
Published: 05/03/2016

A Court of Wings and Ruin, Sarah J. Maas
A Court of Wings and Ruin
by Sarah J. Maas

List: $34.99

Sale: $24.50

Club: $17.49

Narrator: Amanda Leigh Cobb
Published: 05/02/2017

Dorothy Must Die, Danielle Paige
Dorothy Must Die
by Danielle Paige

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Devon Sorvari
Published: 04/01/2014

A Court of Frost and Starlight, Sarah J. Maas
A Court of Frost and Starlight
by Sarah J. Maas

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Amanda Leigh Cobb
Published: 05/01/2018

Daughter of Smoke & Bone, Laini Taylor
Daughter of Smoke & Bone
by Laini Taylor

List: $19.98

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Published: 09/27/2011

The Alchemyst, Michael Scott
The Alchemyst
by Michael Scott

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Denis O'Hare
Published: 05/22/2007

The Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3), James Dashner
The Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3...
by James Dashner

List: $22.00

Sale: $15.40

Club: $11.00

Narrator: Mark Deakins
Published: 10/11/2011

A Court of Thorns and Roses, Sarah J. Maas
A Court of Thorns and Roses
by Sarah J. Maas

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Jennifer Ikeda
Published: 05/05/2015

About the Author

American author, John Sanford (a pseudonym of John Roswell Camp) wrote thirty-five novels, all of which are on the New York Times bestsellers list in one way or another. He was born in Cedar Rapids, Iowa in 1944, where he spent much of his time with his Lithuanian grandparents. Their home was very primitive with an outside outhouse and a subsistence garden. Life was work centered on the farm with hay being bailed each summer to feed the various farm animals. Fruit trees were also in abundance on their property. It was a good place to grow up.

Camp won the Pulitzer Prize in journalism, and also won the Distinguished Writing Award of the American Society of Newspaper Editors. He also wrote two non-fiction books. The Eye and the Heart: The Water Colors of John Stuart Ingle, and Plastic Surgery: The Kindest Cut.

Camp was married to Susan Lee Jones, and has two children. Susan died in May 2007 of metastasized breast cancer, and he married again in 2013 to Michele Cook, a journalist and screenwriter. Camp is a dedicated painter and photographer also. He, however, does not show his paintings.

Camp's most prolific work is the Prey series of which there are currently twenty-five installments, running from 1989 - 2015.......the first being Rules of Prey and the most recent, Gathering Prey, which debuted on April 28, 2015. Other series include The Kidd Series, The Virgil Flowers Series, The Singular Menace Series, and other various books and short stories.

The Singular Menace Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Singular Menace

{"id":"1349917","ean":"9780553395570","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)","subtitle":"","author":"John Sandford","rating_average":"4.67","narrator":"Tara Sands","series_id":"10420","ubr_id":"1349917","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tara Sands","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}