Prodigy: A Legend Novel, Marie Lu
  • List: $25.00  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Prodigy: A Legend Novel

Author: Marie Lu

Series: Legend #2

Narrator: Steven Kaplan, Mariel Stern

Unabridged: 10 hr 11 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Audio

Published: 01/08/2013

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Dystopian

Ages: 12 - UP

Synopsis

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request—June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.

It’s their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long. 

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she’s haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood—what if the Patriots are wrong?

In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action. 

 

"Masterful." —The Los Angeles Times

"Lu's action-packed series is the real deal." —Entertainment Weekly 


From the Trade Paperback edition.

Recommended

The Giver, Lois Lowry
The Giver
by Lois Lowry

List: $14.98

Sale: $10.49

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Ron Rifkin
Published: 07/05/2000

Divergent, Veronica Roth
Divergent
by Veronica Roth

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Emma Galvin
Published: 05/03/2011

Delirium, Lauren Oliver
Delirium
by Lauren Oliver

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Sarah Drew
Published: 02/01/2011

Matched, Ally Condie
Matched
by Ally Condie

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Kate Simses
Published: 11/30/2010

Legend, Marie Lu
Legend
by Marie Lu

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Mariel Stern
Published: 11/29/2011

Allegiant, Veronica Roth
Allegiant
by Veronica Roth

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Aaron Stanford
Published: 10/22/2013

Insurgent, Veronica Roth
Insurgent
by Veronica Roth

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Emma Galvin
Published: 05/01/2012

Crazy House, James Patterson
Crazy House
by James Patterson

List: $24.98

Sale: $17.49

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Therese Plummer
Published: 05/22/2017

Four: A Divergent Collection, Veronica Roth
Four: A Divergent Collection
by Veronica Roth

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Aaron Stanford
Published: 07/08/2014

Legend Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Legend

{"id":"896628","ean":"9781101577738","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Prodigy: A Legend Novel","subtitle":"A Legend Novel","author":"Marie Lu","rating_average":"4.61","narrator":"Steven Kaplan","series_id":"9215","ubr_id":"896628","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Steven Kaplan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 11 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}