Part of Your World, Abby Jimenez
  • List: $25.98  |  Sale: $18.19
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Part of Your World

Best Seller

Author: Abby Jimenez

Narrator: Julia Whelan, Zachary Webber

Unabridged: 10 hr 5 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 04/19/2022

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Contemporary

Includes: Bonus Material

Synopsis

The New York Times bestselling author of Life's Too Short delivers a refreshingly modern fairy tale perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Emily Henry.

After a wild bet, gourmet grilled-cheese sandwich, and cuddle with a baby goat, Alexis Montgomery has had her world turned upside down. The cause: Daniel Grant, a ridiculously hot carpenter who’s ten years younger than her and as casual as they come—the complete opposite of sophisticated city-girl Alexis. And yet their chemistry is undeniable.

While her ultra-wealthy parents want her to carry on the family legacy of world-renowned surgeons, Alexis doesn’t need glory or fame. She’s fine with being a “mere” ER doctor. And every minute she spends with Daniel and the tight-knit town where he lives, she’s discovering just what’s really important. Yet letting their relationship become anything more than a short-term fling would mean turning her back on her family and giving up the opportunity to help thousands of people.

Bringing Daniel into her world is impossible, and yet she can’t just give up the joy she’s found with him either. With so many differences between them, how can Alexis possibly choose between her world and his?

{"id":"6297499","ean":"9781549135125","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Part of Your World","subtitle":"","author":"Abby Jimenez","rating_average":"4.72","narrator":"Julia Whelan","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"6297499","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"15.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Julia Whelan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 5 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}