Not Alone Endgame, Craig A. Falconer
List: $9.99 | Sale: $7.00
Club: $4.99

Not Alone: Endgame

Unabridged: 10 hr 32 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Craig Falconer

Published: 04/15/2021


The sky falls dark... the endgame is here.Under siegeAs the relentless approach of a truly gargantuan mothership sparks chaos on Earth, many believe the end times are here.The unknown beings are more technologically advanced than humanity can even comprehend, let alone match.Worst of all, observation makes one thing clear: they aren't coming to chat.United in fearFor the first time since Dan McCarthy's initial contact with aliens a full sixteen years earlier, the whole world is united against an existential threat.Humanity has its back against the wall like never before, side by side with two friendly races against odds that hardly bear thinking about.Defiant until the endBut while billions understandably cower in fear, a few stand defiant.The gauntlet is thrown down. A showdown is coming.And be it on Earth or in space, the McCarthys will be there...___________Not Alone: Endgame is the third book in the Evolution Trilogy.New to Not Alone? You can jump in with Not Alone: The Awakening. Alternatively, the full series runs as follows:1. Not Alone2. Second Contact3. The Final Call4. Fractured Union5. Leap of Destiny6. Revelations7. The Awakening8. Hidden Wonder9. Endgame0. Origins