No Longer Safe, AJ Waines
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

No Longer Safe

Author: AJ Waines

Narrator: Emma Powell

Unabridged: 10 hr 29 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Author's Republic

Published: 06/08/2016

Genre: Fiction - Horror

Synopsis

For fans of Paula Hawkins, Ruth Ware and Lisa Scottoline comes a new thriller from best-selling author of "Girl on a Train", "Dark Place to Hide" and "The Evil Beneath". She was your best friend. Now she’s your deadliest enemy – and there’s nowhere to run… When Alice receives an invitation from Karen, her charismatic University friend, to stay in a remote cottage in Scotland, she can’t wait to rekindle their lost friendship. But two more former students arrive – never friends of Alice’s – and as the atmosphere chills, Karen isn’t the warm-hearted soulmate Alice remembers. Barely is the reunion underway before someone is dead and the fragile gathering is pushed to breaking point. As the snow cuts them off from civilization and accusations fly, Alice finds herself a pawn, sinking deeper into a deadly game she can’t escape. NO LONGER SAFE is a chilling psychological thriller that delivers a delicious sting in the tail.

Recommended

The Shining, Stephen King
The Shining
by Stephen King

List: $24.00

Sale: $16.80

Club: $12.00

Narrator: Campbell Scott
Published: 08/07/2012

Pet Sematary, Stephen King
Pet Sematary
by Stephen King

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Michael C. Hall
Published: 03/27/2018

Insomnia, Stephen King
Insomnia
by Stephen King

List: $39.99

Sale: $28.00

Club: $19.99

Narrator: Eli Wallach
Published: 01/01/2016

Watchers, Dean Koontz
Watchers
by Dean Koontz

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Edoardo Ballerini
Published: 05/22/2018

The Talisman, Stephen King
The Talisman
by Stephen King

List: $19.95

Sale: $13.97

Club: $9.97

Narrator: Frank Muller
Published: 11/06/2012

The Whispering Room, Dean Koontz
The Whispering Room
by Dean Koontz

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Elisabeth Rodgers
Published: 11/21/2017

Desperation, Stephen King
Desperation
by Stephen King

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Stephen King
Published: 02/02/2016

Imaginary Friend, Stephen Chbosky
Imaginary Friend
by Stephen Chbosky

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Christine Lakin
Published: 10/01/2019

The Silent Corner, Dean Koontz
The Silent Corner
by Dean Koontz

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Elisabeth Rodgers
Published: 06/20/2017
{"id":"1363155","ean":"9781518927034","abr":"Unabridged","title":"No Longer Safe","subtitle":"","author":"AJ Waines","rating_average":"4.07","narrator":"Emma Powell","ubr_id":"1363155","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Emma Powell","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}