Music of the Abyss, Shaun Hamill
List: $1.99 | Sale: $1.40
Club: $0.99

Music of the Abyss
A Short Horror Story

Author: Shaun Hamill

Narrator: Rich Miller

Unabridged: 21 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Tor Nightfire

Published: 03/02/2021

Category: Fiction - Horror


The bells have always been a clear sign to the rest of the strange coastal town: stay indoors tonight.

"Music of the Abyss" by Shaun Hamill is one of 9 short horror stories in Nightfire's audio anthology. Come Join Us by the Fire S2: Originals is the second installment of Nightfire's audio-first horror anthology, featuring a wide collection of short stories from emerging voices in the horror genre as well as longtime fan favorites. "Season 2: Originals" features nine all-new stories from authors Laird Barron, Indrapramit Das, Brian Evenson, Craig Laurance Gidney, Camilla Grudova, Shaun Hamill, Gabino Iglesias, Daniel M. Lavery, and Sunny Moraine.