May Mistakes, Merry Farmer
  • List: $15.00  |  Sale: $10.50
    Club: $7.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


May Mistakes

Author: Merry Farmer

Series: The Silver Foxes of Westminster

Narrator: Merry Farmer

Unabridged: 9 hr 27 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 08/21/2019

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Historical - Victorian


After the death of her father, Miss Elaine Bond had decided to embrace life as an independent woman…much to the chagrin of her neighbors. Her eccentric ways alarm the entire town of Brynthwaite, to the point where concerned friends turn to the only person they believe can settle Elaine into a respectable married life, mysterious bookseller Mr. Basil Wall.

Basil has been in love with Elaine since the moment he moved to Brynthwaite years ago, but the secret that drove him out of London and into the remote Lake District has kept him from declaring himself. At least until a twist of fate throws the two potential lovers together in a way that neither of them expected.

But what begins as a romance that is as charming as it is sultry turns into a game with far higher stakes when the infamous Missing Earl of Waltham is tracked down and dragged out into the light. And with the fate of Parliament—not to mention a bill increasing the rights of women—in the balance, Basil must choose between love and duty. Which leaves Elaine caught between what is right and what is proper, and leads her to an adventure far more daring than any of her Brynthwaite neighbors could dream of.

Narrated by the author.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: Steam Level – Very Hot!

The Silver Foxes of Westminster Series consists of:

DECEMBER HEART (and its accompanying novellas)

--Starcross Lovers

--Starcross Dreams

AUGUST SUNRISE (and its accompanying novellas)

--Winterberry Spark

--Winterberry Fire

MAY MISTAKES (and its accompanying novellas)

--Brynthwaite Promise

--Brynthwaite Summer





The Silver Foxes of Westminster Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Silver Foxes of Westminster

May Mistakes, Merry Farmer
December Heart, Merry Farmer
August Sunrise, Merry Farmer

May Mistakes
The Silver Foxes of Westminster

December Heart
The Silver Foxes of Westminster

August Sunrise
The Silver Foxes of Westminster

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"3999443","ean":"9781094225197","abr":"Unabridged","title":"May Mistakes","subtitle":"","author":"Merry Farmer","rating_average":"3","narrator":"Merry Farmer","series_id":"13538","ubr_id":"3999443","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"15.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"9.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Merry Farmer","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 27 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}