Living the Maximized Life, I.V. Hilliard
List: $21.99 | Sale: $15.39
Club: $10.99

Living the Maximized Life
How to Win No Matter Where You're Starting From

Author: I.V. Hilliard

Narrator: Barry Scott

Unabridged: 2 hr 27 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Published: 04/17/2018


Synopsis

Learn how to create a life full of the peace, financial stability, and happiness that God eagerly desires to give.Quality of life is mostly a matter of choice, not birth.If we want to receive the abundant life God wants for us, believers must actively participate.In Living the Maximized Life, Dr. I. V. Hilliard acts as a personal coach, guiding you step-by-step through the process of making the most of your life, regardless of where you start. Learn how to work with the cards you are dealt instead of folding your hand.By delving into Scripture and sharing his own life experiences, this easy-to-follow blueprint features new methods, meditations, and mindsets for maximizing your life and overcoming setbacks.This book is straightforward teaching — perfect for fans of T.D. Jakes, John Bevere, and Van Moody!

Reviews