Living the Maximized Life: How to Win No Matter Where You're Starting From, I.V. Hilliard
  • List: $20.99  |  Sale: $14.70
    Club: $10.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Living the Maximized Life: How to Win No Matter Where You're Starting From

Author: I.V. Hilliard

Narrator: Barry Scott

Unabridged: 5 hr 48 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Published: 04/17/2018

Genre: Religion - Christian Life - Spiritual Growth

Synopsis

<p>Learn how to create a life full of the peace, financial stability, and happiness that God eagerly desires to give.</p><p>Quality of life is mostly a matter of choice, not birth.</p><p>If we want to receive the abundant life God wants for us, believers must actively participate.</p><p>In&nbsp;Living the Maximized Life,&nbsp;Dr. I. V. Hilliard acts as a personal coach, guiding you step-by-step through the process of making the most of your life, regardless of where you start. Learn how to work with the cards you are dealt instead of folding your hand.</p><p>By delving into Scripture and sharing his own life experiences, this easy-to-follow blueprint features new methods, meditations, and mindsets for maximizing your life and overcoming setbacks.</p><p>This book is straightforward teaching &mdash; perfect for fans of T.D. Jakes, John Bevere, and Van Moody!</p>

Recommended

The Purpose Driven Life What on Earth Am I Here For?, Rick Warren
The Purpose Driven Life
by Rick Warren

List: $27.99

Sale: $19.59

Club: $13.99

Narrator: Dr. Rick Warren
Published: 10/23/2012

The Power of I Am Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today, Joel Osteen
The Power of I Am
by Joel Osteen

List: $24.98

Sale: $17.49

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Joel Osteen
Published: 10/06/2015

Everybody Always Becoming Love in a World Full of Setbacks and Difficult People, Bob Goff
Everybody Always
by Bob Goff

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Bob Goff
Published: 04/17/2018

Bait of Satan Living Free from the Deadly Trap of Offense, John Bevere
Bait of Satan
by John Bevere

List: $27.99

Sale: $19.59

Club: $13.99

Narrator: John Bevere
Published: 09/24/2009

Battlefield of the Mind Winning the Battle in Your Mind, Joyce Meyer
Battlefield of the Mind
by Joyce Meyer

List: $24.00

Sale: $16.80

Club: $12.00

Narrator: Joyce Meyer
Published: 06/01/2006

Goliath Must Fall Winning the Battle Against Your Giants, Louie Giglio
Goliath Must Fall
by Louie Giglio

List: $20.99

Sale: $14.70

Club: $10.49

Narrator: Jason Dyba
Published: 05/16/2017

Battlefield of the Mind Ganar la Batalla en su Mente, Joyce Meyer
Battlefield of the Mind
by Joyce Meyer

List: $19.98

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Pat Lentz
Published: 12/01/2006

The Ruthless Elimination of Hurry How to Stay Emotionally Healthy and Spiritually Alive in the Chaos of the Modern World, John Mark Comer
The Ruthless Elimination of Hurry
by John Mark Comer

List: $15.00

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.50

Narrator: John Ortberg
Published: 11/26/2019

Unashamed Drop the Baggage, Pick up Your Freedom, Fulfill Your Destiny, Christine Caine
Unashamed
by Christine Caine

List: $20.99

Sale: $14.70

Club: $10.49

Narrator: Jay O'Shea
Published: 05/17/2016
{"id":"3507816","ean":"9780785224594","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Living the Maximized Life: How to Win No Matter Where You're Starting From","subtitle":"How to Win No Matter Where You're Starting From","author":"I.V. Hilliard","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Barry Scott","ubr_id":"3507816","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Barry Scott","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}