Little Women, Special Edition, Louisa May Alcott
  • List: $29.95  |  Sale: $20.97
    Club: $14.97
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Little Women, Special Edition

Author: Louisa May Alcott

Narrator: Ashley Fontainne, Lillian Hansen, Andrea Emmes

Unabridged: 18 hr 28 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Published: 11/06/2018

Genre: Fiction - Coming Of Age


Little Women is a novel by American author Louisa May Alcott (1832-1888), which was originally published in two volumes in 1868 and 1869. Alcott wrote the books rapidly over several months at the request of her publisher. The novel follows the lives of four sisters-Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy March-detailing their passage from childhood to womanhood and is loosely based on the author and her three sisters. This Special Edition celebrating the 150th year since publication includes excerpts from 'Louisa May Alcott, her Life, Letters, and Journals' and 'Little Women' Part 1 and 2. Foreword provided by Ashley Fontainne and Lillian Hansen

{"id":"2565733","ean":"9781982585259","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Little Women, Special Edition","subtitle":"","author":"Louisa May Alcott","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Ashley Fontainne","ubr_id":"2565733","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"29.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"19.47","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Ashley Fontainne","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 18 hr 28 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}