Iris Wildthyme - The Sound of Fear, Mark Michalowski
  • List: $13.99  |  Sale: $9.80
    Club: $6.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Iris Wildthyme - The Sound of Fear

Author: Mark Michalowski

Series: Iris Wildthyme

Narrator: Katy Manning

Unabridged: 1 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Big Finish Productions

Published: 02/01/2009

Genre: Fiction - Science Fiction - Adventure


With her red London bus on course for the future, Iris runs slap-bang into the past! Materialising aboard Radio Yesterday, a space station broadcasting golden oldies to Earth's colonies, Panda finds something sinister in the air-conditioning and Iris comes face to face with her long-lost husband (no, really!) As Iris, Panda and the crew of Radio Yesterday experience the true power of music, the evil Naxian hordes are poised to transmit a groovy message of death to the entire galaxy! David Benson

Iris Wildthyme Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Iris Wildthyme

{"id":"1116002","ean":"9781785750984","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Iris Wildthyme - The Sound of Fear","subtitle":"","author":"Mark Michalowski","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Katy Manning","series_id":"3301","ubr_id":"1116002","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"13.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"8.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Katy Manning","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 1 hr 19 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}