Infinite Days: A Vampire Queen Novel A Vampire Queen Novel, Rebecca Maizel
  • List: $17.99  |  Sale: $12.59
    Club: $8.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Infinite Days: A Vampire Queen Novel

Author: Rebecca Maizel

Series: Vampire Queen #1

Narrator: Justine Eyre

Unabridged: 8 hr 59 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 08/17/2010

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Vampires

Synopsis

I release you, Lenah Beaudonte. Believe...and be free. Those were the last words I could remember. When I awoke, I immediately felt a cold surface on my left cheek. An icy shiver rushed down my spine. "Rhode!" I screamed. He had to be here. There would be no world without Rhode. A door somewhere near me opened and closed. Rhode loomed over me, but he was a blur. Even in the haze of that moment, his icy-blue eyes pierced me, down to my soul. After centuries of terrorizing Europe, Lenah Beaudonte, with the help of the handsome Rhode, has been able to realize the dream of all vampires—to be human again. Now, as a raven-haired sixteen-year-old, Lenah believes her greatest challenge is fitting in at her new school. But the challenges have only just begun. The vicious coven Lenah once ruled is threatening the new-found pleasures of her human life, including the one guy who makes her feel most alive: Justin. Can this ex-vamp survive in an alien time and place, or will her past come back to haunt her...forever?

Recommended

A Season for Fireflies, Rebecca Maizel
A Season for Fireflies
by Rebecca Maizel

A captivating contemporary novel about first love, second chances, and the power of memory, by the author of Between Us and the Moon, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Katie Cotugno.One year ago, Penny Berne was the star of her high school’...

Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Published: 06/28/2016

Between Us and the Moon, Rebecca Maizel
Between Us and the Moon
by Rebecca Maizel

A luminous YA love story that evokes Judy Blume's Forever for a new generation. Sarah—Bean to her friends and family—is an aspiring astronomer and champion mathlete. She lives behind her beloved telescope, with her head in the stars...

Narrator: Luci Christian
Published: 06/30/2015

The Reformed Vampire Support Group, Catherine Jinks
The Reformed Vampire Support Group
by Catherine Jinks

YALSA Best Books for Young Adults: Top 10Contrary to popular opinion, vampires are not sexy, romantic, or powerful. In case you hadn’t noticed, vampires are dead. And the only ones who don’t get staked are the ones who avoid attacking pe...

Narrator: Caroline Lee
Published: 05/12/2009

The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner An Eclipse Novella, Stephenie Meyer
The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner
by Stephenie Meyer

Fans of The Twilight Saga will be enthralled by this riveting story of Bree Tanner, a character first introduced in ECLIPSE, and the darker side of the newborn vampire world she inhabits. In another irresistible combination of danger, mystery, and r...

Narrator: Emma Galvin
Published: 06/05/2010

Eighth Grade Bites #1 The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod, Heather Brewer
Eighth Grade Bites #1
by Heather Brewer

Vlad has to keep his vampire urges under control while dealing with the pressures of middle school.Thirteen-year-old Vladimir Tod really hates junior high. Bullies harass him, the principal is dogging him, and the girl he likes prefers his best frie...

Narrator: Kevin Pariseau
Published: 11/06/2018

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown, Holly Black
The Coldest Girl in Coldtown
by Holly Black

Tana lives in a world where walled cities called Coldtowns exist. In them, quarantined monsters and humans mingle in a decadently bloody mix of predator and prey. The only problem is, once you pass through Coldtown's gates, you can never leave.One ...

Narrator: Christine Lakin
Published: 09/03/2013

Ninth Grade Slays #2 The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod, Heather Brewer
Ninth Grade Slays #2
by Heather Brewer

Freshman year stinks for Vlad Tod. Bullies still harass him. The photographer from the school newspaper is tailing him. And failing his studies could be deadly. A trip to Siberia gives "study abroad" a whole new meaning as Vlad connects with other v...

Narrator: Kevin Pariseau
Published: 11/06/2018

The Hunger Games Special Edition, Suzanne Collins
The Hunger Games
by Suzanne Collins

A brand-new special edition recording of the first audiobook in the worldwide bestselling trilogy from Suzanne Collins! In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying d...

Narrator: Tatiana Maslany
Published: 10/30/2018

Twilight Tenth Anniversary/Life and Death Dual Edition, Stephenie Meyer
Twilight Tenth Anniversary/Life and Death Dual Edition
by Stephenie Meyer

Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight! This special double-feature audiobook by Stephenie Meyer includes the classic novel, Twilight, read by Ilyana Kadushin, and a bold and surprising reimagining, Life and Death, read by M...

Narrator: Michael Crouch
Published: 10/06/2015
{"id":"241935","ean":"9781400188901","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Infinite Days: A Vampire Queen Novel","subtitle":"A Vampire Queen Novel","author":"Rebecca Maizel","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Justine Eyre","series_id":"2355","ubr_id":"241935","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"17.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"10.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Justine Eyre","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr ","abr_length":"Abridged: "}