Infamous, Alyson Noel
  • List: $26.99  |  Sale: $18.89
    Club: $13.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Infamous

Author: Alyson Noel

Narrator: Kyla Garcia

Unabridged: 9 hr 37 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 04/03/2018

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Mysteries & Detective Stories

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Genuine Fraud will love this explosive and satisfying finale to the provocative and suspenseful Beautiful Idols series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël.Club promoters Layla, Aster, and Tommy never imagined that entering the Unrivaled competition would land them in the middle of a celebrity murder investigation, but sometimes fate can be as nasty as the anonymous comments on a Hollywood gossip blog. But Madison Brooks isn’t dead. Layla, Aster, and Tommy have been set up, and as Madison’s dirty little secrets creep closer to the light, they discover Madison will do anything to keep her past hidden—no matter who gets caught in the crossfire.

Recommended

The Leaving, Tara Altebrando
The Leaving
by Tara Altebrando

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Published: 04/24/2018

Two Can Keep a Secret, Karen M. McManus
Two Can Keep a Secret
by Karen M. McManus

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Published: 01/08/2019

Fragments of the Lost, Megan Miranda
Fragments of the Lost
by Megan Miranda

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Erin Spencer
Published: 11/14/2017

One of Us Is Lying, Karen M. McManus
One of Us Is Lying
by Karen M. McManus

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Published: 05/30/2017

The Body in the Woods A Point Last Seen Mystery, April Henry
The Body in the Woods
by April Henry

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Amy McFadden
Published: 01/29/2019

Thirteen Reasons Why, Jay Asher
Thirteen Reasons Why
by Jay Asher

List: $17.50

Sale: $12.25

Club: $8.75

Narrator: Debra Wiseman
Published: 10/23/2007

Far From You, Tess Sharpe
Far From You
by Tess Sharpe

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Tess Sharpe
Published: 02/12/2019

The Vanishing Stair, Maureen Johnson
The Vanishing Stair
by Maureen Johnson

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Kate Rudd
Published: 01/22/2019

The Lying Game, Sara Shepard
The Lying Game
by Sara Shepard

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Published: 12/07/2010
{"id":"2094190","ean":"9780062822970","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Infamous","subtitle":"","author":"Alyson Noel","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Kyla Garcia","ubr_id":"2094190","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"26.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Kyla Garcia","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}