Immunity, Erin Bowman
  • List: $26.99  |  Sale: $18.89
    Club: $13.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Immunity

Author: Erin Bowman

Series: Contagion #2

Narrator: Amy McFadden

Unabridged: 9 hr 13 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 07/02/2019

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Science Fiction

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

Survivors of a deadly planetary outbreak take on a new, sinister adversary in the white-knuckle sequel to Contagion, which New York Times bestselling author Amie Kaufman called “gripping, thrilling, and terrifying in equal measures.”

Thea, Coen, and Nova have escaped from Achlys, only to find themselves imprisoned on a ship they thought was their ticket to safety. Now the nightmare they thought they’d left behind is about to be unleashed as an act of political warfare, putting the entire galaxy at risk.  

To prevent an interstellar catastrophe, they’ll have to harness the evil of the deadly Achlys contagion and deploy the only weapons they have left: themselves.

Fans of Jonathan Maberry, Rick Yancey, and Madeleine Roux will relish Bowman’s tense, high-stakes conclusion to the events of contagion.

{"id":"3974142","ean":"9780062913999","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Immunity","subtitle":"","author":"Erin Bowman","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Amy McFadden","series_id":"11934","ubr_id":"3974142","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"26.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amy McFadden","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 13 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}