Hangman, Jack Heath
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Hangman

Author: Jack Heath

Narrator: Christopher Ragland

Unabridged: 9 hr 21 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harlequin Audio

Published: 06/12/2018

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers - Crime

Synopsis

An addictive debut thriller starring a FBI consultant with a peculiar taste for crime and punishment…

A boy vanishes on his way home from school. His frantic mother receives a ransom call: pay or else. It’s only hours before the deadline, and the police have no leads. Enter Timothy Blake, an FBI consultant with a knack for solving impossible cases but whose expertise comes at a price. Every time he saves a life, he takes one, trying to satisfy an urge he fears he can only control for so long.

And this time Blake may have met his match. The kidnapper is more cunning and ruthless than any he’s faced before. And he’s been assigned a new partner within the Bureau: a woman linked to the past he’s so desperate to forget. Because he has a secret, one so dark he will do anything to keep it hidden.

For fans of Dexter and Hannibal, Hangman introduces a darkly mesmerizing character whose skill at finding criminals comes from a knowledge that can only be learned firsthand.

Recommended

The Guest List A Novel, Lucy Foley
The Guest List
by Lucy Foley

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Jot Davies
Published: 05/05/2020

Little Secrets A Novel, Jennifer Hillier
Little Secrets
by Jennifer Hillier

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Published: 04/21/2020

The Boy A Novel, Tami Hoag
The Boy
by Tami Hoag

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Hillary Huber
Published: 12/31/2018

Cajun Justice, James Patterson
Cajun Justice
by James Patterson

List: $25.98

Sale: $18.19

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Kevin Stillwell
Published: 07/14/2020

The House Next Door Thrillers, James Patterson
The House Next Door
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Published: 01/08/2019

The Summer House, James Patterson
The Summer House
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Published: 06/08/2020

The Inn, James Patterson
The Inn
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Edoardo Ballerini
Published: 08/05/2019

The Couple Next Door, Shari Lapena
The Couple Next Door
by Shari Lapena

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Published: 08/23/2016

Dark Sacred Night, Michael Connelly
Dark Sacred Night
by Michael Connelly

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club Sale: $13.49

Narrator: Titus Welliver
Published: 10/30/2018
{"id":"2244467","ean":"9781488205088","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Hangman","subtitle":"","author":"Jack Heath","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Christopher Ragland","ubr_id":"2244467","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Christopher Ragland","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 22 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}