Hamster Princess: Whiskerella, Ursula Vernon
  • List: $10.99  |  Sale: $7.70
    Club: $5.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Hamster Princess: Whiskerella

Author: Ursula Vernon

Series: Hamster Princess

Narrator: Eva Kaminsky

Unabridged: 2 hr 12 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Recorded Books

Published: 01/23/2018

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Fairy Tales & Folklore - Adaptations

Ages: 8 - UP

Synopsis

A funny, feminist twist on the Cinderella fairy tale for fans of fractured fairy tales Princess Harriet Hamsterbone is not the kind of princess who enjoys fancy dresses or extravagant parties. Cliff-diving, fractions, and whacking people with swords are more her thing. So when she's forced to attend a boring ball in honor of a visiting ambassador, Harriet is less than thrilled-until a bewitchingly beautiful stranger arrives. Who is she? And where did she come from? The mystery leads to a not-so-wicked stepsister, an incontinent lizard, and a fairy's spell that's really more of a curse. Luckily, Harriet knows a thing or two about curses. Smart, funny, and filled with swashbuckling adventure, book five in the critically acclaimed Hamster Princess series is a hilariously re-told fairy tale for the modern age. Series Overview: Harriet Hamsterbone is not your typical princess-she loves cliff-diving, fighting Ogrecats, and fractions! Perfect for fans of Babymouse and How to Train Your Dragon, this graphic-hybrid series is brimming with sass, smarts, and Ursula Vernon's trademark humor.

Hamster Princess Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Hamster Princess

{"id":"1973949","ean":"9781501984891","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Hamster Princess: Whiskerella","subtitle":"Whiskerella","author":"Ursula Vernon","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Eva Kaminsky","series_id":"6364","ubr_id":"1973949","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"10.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"6.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Eva Kaminsky","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 2 hr 12 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}