Fourth Wing 2 of 2, Rebecca Yarros
List: $24.99 | Sale: $17.50
Club: $12.49

Fourth Wing (2 of 2)
The Empyrean 1

Unabridged: 9 hr 30 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: GraphicAudio

Published: 02/09/2024


"Enter the brutal and elite world of a war college for dragon riders from New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Yarros
Twenty-year-old Violet Sorrengail was supposed to enter the Scribe Quadrant, living a quiet life among books and history. Now, the commanding general—also known as her tough-as-talons mother—has ordered Violet to join the hundreds of candidates striving to become the elite of Navarre: dragon riders.
But when you’re smaller than everyone else and your body is brittle, death is only a heartbeat away...because dragons don’t bond to “fragile” humans. They incinerate them.
With fewer dragons willing to bond than cadets, most would kill Violet to better their own chances of success. The rest would kill her just for being her mother’s daughter—like Xaden Riorson, the most powerful and ruthless wingleader in the Riders Quadrant.
She’ll need every edge her wits can give her just to see the next sunrise.
Yet, with every day that passes, the war outside grows more deadly, the kingdom's protective wards are failing, and the death toll continues to rise. Even worse, Violet begins to suspect leadership is hiding a terrible secret.
Friends, enemies, lovers. Everyone at Basgiath War College has an agenda—because once you enter, there are only two ways out: graduate or die.
Adapted from the novel and produced with a full cast of actors, immersive sound effects and cinematic music!
Performed by Khaya Fraites, Gabriel Michael, LaMont Ridgell, Taylor Coan, Torian Brackett, Rob McFadyen, Laura C. Harris, Jessica Lauren Ball, Robb Moreira, Megan Poppy, James Konicek, David Cui Cui, Crystal Lee, James J. Johnson, Henry W. Kramer, Nazia Chaudhry, Mike Carnes, Marni Penning, Stephanie Nemeth-Parker, Amanda Forstrom, Christopher Graybill, Ryan Haugen, Sarah Ruth Dawson, James Lewis, Yasmin Tuazon, Alejandro Ruiz, Nickolette Kong, Tyler Hyrchuk, Matthew Pauli, Yenni Ann, Danny Gavigan, Earl Fisher, Kay Elluvian, Steve Wannall, Megan Hastie, Wyn Delano, Christopher Walker, Eric Messner, Scott McCormick and Terence Aselford.