Footsteps in Time, Sarah Woodbury
List: $9.99 | Sale: $7.00
Club: $4.99

Footsteps in Time
The After Cilmeri Series

Narrator: Laurel Schroeder

Unabridged: 8 hr 25 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 09/15/2021


Join the adventure as Anna and David are catapulted back in time to save the medieval kingdom of Wales ...Anna is driving her aunt's minivan with her brother, David, when she crashes through time and finds herself in the middle of an ambush of Llywelyn, the last Prince of Wales. It is December 1282, and the English have attacked, hoping to eliminate the Welsh rebels forever. Instead, the siblings save Llywelyn's life and embark on a journey that transforms not only themselves but an entire world.Footsteps in Time is the story of what might have happened had Llywelyn lived.And what happens to the two teenagers who save him.Footsteps in Time is the first book in the After Cilmeri series. It is preceded by Daughter of Time and followed by the novella, Winds of Time, and book 2, Prince of Time.