Eve, Anna Carey
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Eve

Author: Anna Carey

Series: Eve #1

Narrator: Tavia Gilbert

Unabridged: 6 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 10/04/2011

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Dark Fantasy

Ages: 12 - 17

Synopsis

The first book in Anna Carey’s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden’s Tale. After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school. But it isn’t until the night before her graduation that she discovers what her duties will be once she graduates.To avoid the horrifying fate that awaits her, Eve flees the only home she’s ever known. On the run, she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Eve knows she shouldn’t trust him, but he slowly wins her confidence…and her heart. He promises to protect her, but when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life.Eve is the first book in Anna Carey’s trilogy, full of romance, adventure, sacrifice, all set in a near future that is both wonderfully strange, and chillingly familiar.  

Recommended

The Red Scrolls of Magic, Cassandra Clare
The Red Scrolls of Magic
by Cassandra Clare

From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the world after the Mortal War. The Red Scrolls of Magic is a Sh...

Narrator: BD Wong
Published: 04/09/2019

Taken at Dusk A Shadow Falls Novel, C. C. Hunter
Taken at Dusk
by C. C. Hunter

Step into Shadow Falls, a camp for teens with supernatural powers. Here friendship thrives, love takes you by surprise, and our hearts possess the greatest magic of all.Kylie Galen wants the truth so badly she can taste it. The truth about who her ...

Narrator: Katie Schorr
Published: 12/18/2012

Chosen at Nightfall, C. C. Hunter
Chosen at Nightfall
by C. C. Hunter

Don't miss this magnificent final chapter in the breathtaking Shadow Falls series! Kylie's epic journey is about to lead her exactly where she belongs…When Kylie Galen entered Shadow Falls Camp, she left her old life behind forever and disco...

Narrator: Katie Schorr
Published: 04/23/2013

The Cruel Prince, Holly Black
The Cruel Prince
by Holly Black

An instant bestseller!By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue. Of course I want to be like them. They're beautiful a...

Narrator: Caitlin Kelly
Published: 01/02/2018

Awake at Dawn, C. C. Hunter
Awake at Dawn
by C. C. Hunter

Step into the world of Shadow Falls, a camp that helps teens tap into their special…talents. Once you visit, you'll never forget it—and you'll never, ever be the same.From the moment Kylie Galen arrived at Shadow Falls Camp, she's had o...

Narrator: Katie Schorr
Published: 12/18/2012

The Young Elites, Marie Lu
The Young Elites
by Marie Lu

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series   I am tired of being used, hurt, and cast aside.   Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly illness swept through her nation. Most of the i...

Narrator: Carla Corvo
Published: 10/07/2014

Born at Midnight, C. C. Hunter
Born at Midnight
by C. C. Hunter

Don't miss this spectacular new young adult fantasy series from C.C. Hunter! Born at Midnight will steal your heart and haunt your dreams. Welcome to Shadow Falls camp, nestled deep in the woods of a town called Fallen…One night Kylie Galen f...

Narrator: Katie Schorr
Published: 11/07/2012

Whispers at Moonrise, C. C. Hunter
Whispers at Moonrise
by C. C. Hunter

Shadow Falls Camp is back in session with the most explosive installment yet. A shocking new threat will rock Shadow Falls—changing it forever and altering Kylie's journey in ways she never imagined.Even at a camp for supernatural teens, Kyli...

Narrator: Katie Schorr
Published: 10/02/2012

The Clockwork Princess, Cassandra Clare
The Clockwork Princess
by Cassandra Clare

Danger and betrayal, love and loss, secrets and enchantment are woven together in the breathtaking finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series.Danger inte...

Narrator: Daniel Sharman
Published: 03/19/2013

Eve Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Eve

Eve, Anna Carey
Rise An Eve Novel, Anna Carey
Rise An Eve Novel, Anna Carey

Eve
Eve #1

Once
Eve #2

Rise
Eve #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"172857","ean":"9780062111401","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Eve","subtitle":"","author":"Anna Carey","rating_average":"3.75","narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","series_id":"9057","ubr_id":"172857","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 29 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}