Eve, Anna Carey
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Eve

Author: Anna Carey

Series: Eve #1

Narrator: Tavia Gilbert

Unabridged: 6 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 10/04/2011

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Dark Fantasy

Ages: 12 - 17

Synopsis

The first book in Anna Carey’s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden’s Tale. After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school. But it isn’t until the night before her graduation that she discovers what her duties will be once she graduates.To avoid the horrifying fate that awaits her, Eve flees the only home she’s ever known. On the run, she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Eve knows she shouldn’t trust him, but he slowly wins her confidence…and her heart. He promises to protect her, but when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life.Eve is the first book in Anna Carey’s trilogy, full of romance, adventure, sacrifice, all set in a near future that is both wonderfully strange, and chillingly familiar.  

Recommended

Awake at Dawn, C. C. Hunter
Awake at Dawn
by C. C. Hunter

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Katie Schorr
Published: 12/18/2012

The Clockwork Princess, Cassandra Clare
The Clockwork Princess
by Cassandra Clare

List: $23.95

Sale: $16.77

Club: $11.97

Narrator: Daniel Sharman
Published: 03/19/2013

Born at Midnight, C. C. Hunter
Born at Midnight
by C. C. Hunter

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Katie Schorr
Published: 11/07/2012

The Lost Book of the White, Cassandra Clare
The Lost Book of the White
by Cassandra Clare

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: BD Wong
Published: 09/01/2020

The Cruel Prince, Holly Black
The Cruel Prince
by Holly Black

List: $24.98

Sale: $17.49

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Caitlin Kelly
Published: 01/02/2018

The Red Scrolls of Magic, Cassandra Clare
The Red Scrolls of Magic
by Cassandra Clare

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: BD Wong
Published: 04/09/2019

Sorcery of Thorns, Margaret Rogerson
Sorcery of Thorns
by Margaret Rogerson

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Emily Ellet
Published: 06/04/2019

Chain of Gold, Cassandra Clare
Chain of Gold
by Cassandra Clare

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Finty Williams
Published: 03/03/2020

The Young Elites, Marie Lu
The Young Elites
by Marie Lu

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Carla Corvo
Published: 10/07/2014

Eve Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Eve

Eve, Anna Carey
Rise An Eve Novel, Anna Carey
Rise An Eve Novel, Anna Carey

Eve
Eve #1

Once
Eve #2

Rise
Eve #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"172857","ean":"9780062111401","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Eve","subtitle":"","author":"Anna Carey","rating_average":"3.75","narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","series_id":"9057","ubr_id":"172857","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 29 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}