Empire of Sand, Soneela Nankani
  • List: $24.98  |  Sale: $17.49
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Empire of Sand

Author: Soneela Nankani

Series: The Books of Ambha

Narrator: Soneela Nankani

Unabridged: 17 hr

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 11/13/2018

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy - Epic

Synopsis

A nobleman's daughter with magic in her blood. An empire built on the dreams of enslaved gods. Empire of Sand is Tasha Suri's captivating, Mughal India-inspired debut fantasy.The Amrithi are outcasts; nomads descended of desert spirits, they are coveted and persecuted throughout the Empire for the power in their blood. Mehr is the illegitimate daughter of an imperial governor and an exiled Amrithi mother she can barely remember, but whose face and magic she has inherited.When Mehr's power comes to the attention of the Emperor's most feared mystics, she must use every ounce of will, subtlety, and power she possesses to resist their cruel agenda.Should she fail, the gods themselves may awaken seeking vengeance...Empire of Sand is a lush, dazzling fantasy novel perfect for readers of City of Brass and The Wrath & the Dawn.

Recommended

The Fellowship of the Ring Book One in the Lord of the Rings Trilogy, J.R.R. Tolkien
The Fellowship of the Ring
by J.R.R. Tolkien

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Rob Inglis
Published: 01/01/1990

The Hobbit, J.R.R. Tolkien
The Hobbit
by J.R.R. Tolkien

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Andy Serkis
Published: 09/21/2020

The Way of Kings, Brandon Sanderson
The Way of Kings
by Brandon Sanderson

List: $49.99

Sale: $35.00

Club Sale: $24.99

Narrator: Michael Kramer
Published: 08/31/2010

Echoes of a Fallen Kingdom, B.T. Narro
Echoes of a Fallen Kingdom
by B.T. Narro

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Simon Vance
Published: 06/28/2019

The Eye of the World, Robert Jordan
The Eye of the World
by Robert Jordan

List: $49.99

Sale: $35.00

Club: $24.99

Narrator: Michael Kramer
Published: 05/01/2004

The Great Hunt, Robert Jordan
The Great Hunt
by Robert Jordan

List: $44.99

Sale: $31.50

Club: $22.49

Narrator: Kate Reading
Published: 05/01/2004

The Fifth Season, N. K. Jemisin
The Fifth Season
by N. K. Jemisin

List: $29.98

Sale: $20.99

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Robin Miles
Published: 10/08/2019

A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin
A Game of Thrones
by George R. R. Martin

List: $40.00

Sale: $28.00

Club: $20.00

Narrator: Roy Dotrice
Published: 08/14/2003

The Last Druid, Terry Brooks
The Last Druid
by Terry Brooks

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Simon Vance
Published: 10/20/2020
{"id":"2560674","ean":"9781549119774","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Empire of Sand","subtitle":"","author":"Soneela Nankani","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Soneela Nankani","series_id":"7519","ubr_id":"2560674","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.24","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Soneela Nankani","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 17 hr 0 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}