Empire of Night, Kelley Armstrong
  • List: $25.99  |  Sale: $18.20
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Empire of Night

Author: Kelley Armstrong

Series: Age of Legends Trilogy #2

Narrator: Jennifer Ikeda

Unabridged: 12 hr 8 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 04/07/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

In this heart-stopping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Sea of Shadows, which Kirkus Reviews called "a standout," Ashyn and Moria must overcome deadly enemies—not all of them human—as they attempt to help avert a war for the empire. Blending fantasy, romance, danger, and action, Kelley Armstrong sends readers on a thrilling journey through an unforgettable world, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.Sisters Moria and Ashyn are the Keeper and Seeker of Edgewood. Or at least they were. Their village is gone. Their friends have betrayed them. And now, the emperor has sent them on a mission to rescue the captured children of Edgewood—accompanied by Prince Tyrus and a small band of imperial warriors. But the journey proves more perilous than any of them could have imagined. And with treachery and unrest mounting in the empire, the girls are running out of places to turn.With all the pulse-pounding action and romance that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author, this second book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans around the world and win her many new ones.

Recommended

The Immortal Heights, Sherry Thomas
The Immortal Heights
by Sherry Thomas

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Philip Battley
Published: 10/13/2015

The Broken Bridge, Philip Pullman
The Broken Bridge
by Philip Pullman

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Miriam Margolyes
Published: 03/01/2011

Importance of Getting Revenge, The, Amanda Abram
Importance of Getting Revenge, The
by Amanda Abram

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Elizabeth Cottle
Published: 02/06/2018

The Perilous Sea, Sherry Thomas
The Perilous Sea
by Sherry Thomas

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Philip Battley
Published: 09/16/2014

Forest of Ruin, Kelley Armstrong
Forest of Ruin
by Kelley Armstrong

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Therese Plummer
Published: 04/05/2016

Midnight Sun, Trish Cook
Midnight Sun
by Trish Cook

List: $19.98

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Published: 02/06/2018

The Shadow Queen, C.J. Redwine
The Shadow Queen
by C.J. Redwine

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Published: 05/24/2016

Soldier Boys, Dean Hughes
Soldier Boys
by Dean Hughes

List: $15.99

Sale: $11.20

Club: $7.99

Narrator: Stephen Plunkett
Published: 05/20/2016

The Ravens, Danielle Paige
The Ravens
by Danielle Paige

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Published: 12/15/2020
{"id":"915565","ean":"9780062346445","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Empire of Night","subtitle":"","author":"Kelley Armstrong","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Jennifer Ikeda","series_id":"2932","ubr_id":"915565","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"15.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Jennifer Ikeda","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}