Earls Just Want to Have Fun, Shana Galen
  • List: $17.99  |  Sale: $12.59
    Club: $8.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Earls Just Want to Have Fun

Author: Shana Galen

Series: Covent Garden Cubs #1

Narrator: Beverley A. Crick

Unabridged: 9 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc.

Published: 07/07/2015

Genre: Fiction


Marlowe is a pickpocket, a housebreaker-and a better actress than any professional on the stage. She runs with the Covent Garden Cubs, a gang of thieves living in the slums of London's Seven Dials. It's a fierce life, and Marlowe has a hard outer shell. But when she's alone, she allows herself to think of a time before—a dimly remembered life when she was called Elizabeth. Maxwell, Lord Dane, is intrigued when his brother, a hired investigator, ropes him into his investigation of the fiercely beautiful hellion. He teaches her to navigate the social morass of the ton, but Marlowe will not escape so easily. Instead, Dane is drawn into her dangerous world, where the student becomes the teacher and love is the greatest risk of all.Contains mature themes.

Covent Garden Cubs Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Covent Garden Cubs

Earls Just Want to Have Fun, Shana Galen
The Rogue You Know, Shana Galen
I Kissed a Rogue, Shana Galen

Earls Just Want to Have Fun
Covent Garden Cubs #1

The Rogue You Know
Covent Garden Cubs #2

I Kissed a Rogue
Covent Garden Cubs #3

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1985301","ean":"9781494583798","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Earls Just Want to Have Fun","subtitle":"","author":"Shana Galen","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Beverley A. Crick","series_id":"5914","ubr_id":"1985301","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"17.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"10.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Beverley A. Crick","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 42 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}