Doormaker Torchlighters A Standalon..., Jamie Thornton
List: $4.95 | Sale: $3.47
Club: $2.47

Doormaker: Torchlighters (A Standalone Novel)
A Portal Fantasy Adventure

Series: Doormaker

Narrator: Jamie Thornton

Unabridged: 3 hr 24 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 10/13/2021


A standalone novel in the portal fantasy Doormaker fantasy series from New York Times and multiple USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton.TO KEEP THE CREDITS FLOWING, JUNLE MUST LIGHT HER TORCHES.Indentured to the Tower of Shadows, Junle needs to earn return home credits to pay for her mother's life-saving medicine, so she signs up for the most dangerous and well paying job in the tower. Junle is a torchlighter, one of the few who are strong enough to climb the pipes outside the tower to keep them working, and to keep the special licatherin drug flowing.But when a pattern-machine foretells the death of a torchlighter boy she loves, Junle will do whatever it takes to save him.Even if that means turning the Tower of Shadows into a pile of rubble.“…very evocative…” - BookNest, C.T. Phipps ?????"...Once again Jamie Thornton has created a winner." - Amie's Book Reviews ?????"...well-plotted." - Amazon Reviewer ?????"...blows my mind as to how in-depth Miss Thornton has created this world." -Amazon Reviewer ?????Q - In what order should people read the Doormaker series? The short story (Devil’s Harvest) and the short novel (Torchlighters) can be read and enjoyed at any point during the Doormaker series.Otherwise, for the completed Doormaker series I recommend the following reading order:+Devil’s Harvest (Prequel Short Story)+Rock Heaven: Book 1+Torchlighters (A Short Novel)+Tower of Shadows: Book 2+Library of Souls: Book 3+The One Door: Book 4**Torchlighters takes place inside (and outside) the walls of the Tower of Shadows. This short novel can be read as a stand-alone book.**