Don't Sing at the Table: Life Lessons from My Grandmothers, Adriana Trigiani
  • List: $15.00  |  Sale: $10.50
    Club: $7.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Don't Sing at the Table: Life Lessons from My Grandmothers

Author: Adriana Trigiani

Narrator: Adriana Trigiani

Unabridged: 5 hr 56 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 05/12/2020

Genre: Body, Mind & Spirit - Inspiration & Personal Growth

Synopsis

"No one ever reads just one of Trigiani’s wonderfully quirky tales. Once you pick up the first, you are hooked.” —BookPage

New York Times bestselling author Adriana Trigiani shares a treasure trove of insight and guidance from her two grandmothers: time-tested, common sense advice on the most important aspects of a woman’s life, from childhood to the golden years. Seamlessly blending anecdote with life lesson, Don’t Sing at the Table tells the two vibrant women’s real-life stories—how they fell in love, nurtured their marriages, balanced raising children with being savvy businesswomen, and reinvented themselves with each new decade. For fans of Big Stone Gap, Very Valentine, Lucia, Lucia, and Rococo, this loving memoir is the Trigiani family recipe for chicken soup for the soul

Recommended

Napoleon Hill's Outwitting the Devil The Secret to Freedom and Success, Napoleon Hill
Napoleon Hill's Outwitting the Devil
by Napoleon Hill

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Dan John Miller
Published: 06/07/2011

The Power, Rhonda Byrne
The Power
by Rhonda Byrne

List: $17.95

Sale: $12.57

Club: $8.97

Narrator: Rhonda Byrne
Published: 09/28/2010

The Secret, Rhonda Byrne
The Secret
by Rhonda Byrne

List: $17.95

Sale: $12.57

Club: $8.97

Narrator: Rhonda Byrne
Published: 11/28/2006

Breaking the Habit of Being Yourself, Dr. Joe Dispenza
Breaking the Habit of Being Yourself
by Dr. Joe Dispenza

List: $49.95

Sale: $34.97

Club: $24.97

Narrator: Adam Boyce
Published: 10/03/2016

Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing The Uncommon, Dr. Joe Dispenza
Becoming Supernatural: How Common Peo...
by Dr. Joe Dispenza

List: $40.00

Sale: $28.00

Club: $20.00

Narrator: Adam Boyce
Published: 06/29/2018

The Path Made Clear Discovering Your Life's Direction and Purpose, Oprah Winfrey
The Path Made Clear
by Oprah Winfrey

List: $10.99

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.49

Narrator: Oprah Winfrey
Published: 03/26/2019

What I Know For Sure, Oprah Winfrey
What I Know For Sure
by Oprah Winfrey

List: $10.99

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.49

Narrator: Oprah Winfrey
Published: 09/02/2014

The Enneagram & Test Book: The Complete Guide to Self-Realization & Self-Discovery Using the Wisdom of the Enneagram, Including the 9 Test of Types (Best Enneagram Books & Audiobooks), Carly Greene
The Enneagram & Test Book: The Comple...
by Carly Greene

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Ryan Thompson
Published: 08/25/2020

You Were Not Born to Suffer How to Overcome Fear, Insecurity and Depression and Love Yourself Back to Freedom, Happiness and Peace, Blake Bauer
You Were Not Born to Suffer
by Blake Bauer

List: $17.50

Sale: $12.25

Club: $8.75

Narrator: Blake Bauer
Published: 03/21/2017
{"id":"3954894","ean":"9780593290385","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Don't Sing at the Table: Life Lessons from My Grandmothers","subtitle":"Life Lessons from My Grandmothers","author":"Adriana Trigiani","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Adriana Trigiani","ubr_id":"3954894","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"15.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"9.75","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Adriana Trigiani","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 56 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}