Don't Sing at the Table: Life Lessons from My Grandmothers, Adriana Trigiani
  • List: $18.99  |  Sale: $13.29
    Club: $9.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Don't Sing at the Table: Life Lessons from My Grandmothers

Author: Adriana Trigiani

Narrator: Adriana Trigiani

Unabridged: 5 hr 53 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 11/09/2010

Genre: Body, Mind & Spirit - Inspiration & Personal Growth

Synopsis

"No one ever reads just one of Trigiani’s wonderfully quirky tales. Once you pick up the first, you are hooked.” —BookPageNew York Times bestselling author Adriana Trigiani shares a treasure trove of insight and guidance from her two grandmothers: time-tested, common sense advice on the most important aspects of a woman’s life, from childhood to the golden years. Seamlessly blending anecdote with life lesson, Don’t Sing at the Table tells the two vibrant women’s real-life stories—how they fell in love, nurtured their marriages, balanced raising children with being savvy businesswomen, and reinvented themselves with each new decade. For readers of Big Stone Gap, Very Valentine, Lucia, Lucia, and Rococo, this loving memoir is the Trigiani family recipe for chicken soup for the soul

Recommended

What I Know For Sure, Oprah Winfrey
What I Know For Sure
by Oprah Winfrey

List: $10.99

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.49

Narrator: Oprah Winfrey
Published: 09/02/2014

The Secret, Rhonda Byrne
The Secret
by Rhonda Byrne

List: $17.95

Sale: $12.57

Club: $8.97

Narrator: Rhonda Byrne
Published: 11/28/2006

Breaking the Habit of Being Yourself, Dr. Joe Dispenza
Breaking the Habit of Being Yourself
by Dr. Joe Dispenza

List: $49.95

Sale: $34.97

Club: $24.97

Narrator: Adam Boyce
Published: 10/03/2016

The Power, Rhonda Byrne
The Power
by Rhonda Byrne

List: $17.95

Sale: $12.57

Club: $8.97

Narrator: Rhonda Byrne
Published: 09/28/2010

Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing The Uncommon, Dr. Joe Dispenza
Becoming Supernatural: How Common Peo...
by Dr. Joe Dispenza

List: $40.00

Sale: $28.00

Club: $20.00

Narrator: Adam Boyce
Published: 06/29/2018

You Were Not Born to Suffer How to Overcome Fear, Insecurity and Depression and Love Yourself Back to Freedom, Happiness and Peace, Blake Bauer
You Were Not Born to Suffer
by Blake Bauer

List: $17.50

Sale: $12.25

Club: $8.75

Narrator: Blake Bauer
Published: 03/21/2017

The Enneagram & Test Book: The Complete Guide to Self-Realization & Self-Discovery Using the Wisdom of the Enneagram, Including the 9 Test of Types (Best Enneagram Books & Audiobooks), Carly Greene
The Enneagram & Test Book: The Comple...
by Carly Greene

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Ryan Thompson
Published: 08/25/2020

The Path Made Clear Discovering Your Life's Direction and Purpose, Oprah Winfrey
The Path Made Clear
by Oprah Winfrey

List: $10.99

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.49

Narrator: Oprah Winfrey
Published: 03/26/2019

Napoleon Hill's Outwitting the Devil The Secret to Freedom and Success, Napoleon Hill
Napoleon Hill's Outwitting the Devil
by Napoleon Hill

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Dan John Miller
Published: 06/07/2011
{"id":"172725","ean":"9780062067715","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Don't Sing at the Table: Life Lessons from My Grandmothers","subtitle":"Life Lessons from My Grandmothers","author":"Adriana Trigiani","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Adriana Trigiani","ubr_id":"172725","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"18.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Adriana Trigiani","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 53 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}