Dead America The First Week Books 1..., Derek Slaton
List: $14.99 | Sale: $10.50
Club: $7.49

Dead America: The First Week Books 1-7 Box Set

Author: Derek Slaton

Narrator: Derek Slaton

Unabridged: 15 hr 12 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Derek Slaton

Published: 01/17/2020

Category: Fiction - Horror


All seven books in the Dead America: The First Week series in one box set!It’s Day Zero and the Texas zombie virus is quickly spreading throughout the nation. As the infected become fast moving flesh eaters, survivors across the country band together to battle against the onslaught of the undead.In The First Week series, several different groups from coast to coast face off against the growing horde. From the military in the Carolinas and Kansas, to cowboys in North Dakota, to the police in El Paso, and several points in between.The books in the series areBook 1 - Carolina Front Book 1Book 2 - Carolina Front Book 2Book 3 - Carolina Front Book 3Book 4 - Operation BismarckBook 5 - The El Paso InvasionBook 6 - HeartlandBook 7 - Portland (also includes the epilogue State of the Union)