CuldeSac Kids Collection Two, Beverly Lewis
List: $12.99 | Sale: $9.10
Club: $6.49

Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection Two
Books 7-12

Author: Beverly Lewis

Narrator: Sarah Skaer

Unabridged: 4 hr 34 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 12/26/2023


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young listeners written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable listen for both parents and kids! Volume Two features The Stinky Sneakers Mystery, Pickle Pizza, Mailbox Mania, The Mudhole Mystery, Fiddlesticks, and The Crabby Cat Caper.