CuldeSac Kids Collection Three, Beverly Lewis
List: $12.99 | Sale: $9.10
Club: $6.49

Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection Three
Books 13-18

Author: Beverly Lewis

Narrator: Sarah Skaer

Unabridged: 5 hr 13 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 01/09/2024


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young listeners written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable listen for both parents and kids! Volume Three includes Tarantula Toes, Green Gravy, Backyard Bandit Mystery, Tree House Trouble, The Creepy Sleep-Over, and The Great TV Turn-Off.