CuldeSac Kids Collection One, Beverly Lewis
List: $12.99 | Sale: $9.10
Club: $6.49

Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One
Books 1-6

Author: Beverly Lewis

Narrator: Sarah Skaer

Unabridged: 4 hr 45 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 11/28/2023


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young listeners written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable book for both parents and kids! Volume One includes The Double Dabble Surprise, The Chicken Pox Panic, The Crazy Christmas Angel Mystery, No Grown-Ups Allowed, Frog Power, and The Mystery of Case D. Luc.