Circus Mirandus, Cassie Beasley
  • List: $20.00  |  Sale: $14.00
    Club: $10.00
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Circus Mirandus

Author: Cassie Beasley

Narrator: Bronson Pinchot

Unabridged: 6 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 06/02/2015

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Fantasy & Magic

Ages: 12 - 13

Synopsis

Fans of Big Fish, Peter Pan, and Roald Dahl will fall in love with Circus Mirandus, which celebrates the power of seeing magic in the world.

Do you believe in magic?
Micah Tuttle does.

Even though his awful Great-Aunt Gertrudis doesn’t approve, Micah believes in the stories his dying Grandpa Ephraim tells him of the magical Circus Mirandus: the invisible tiger guarding the gates, the beautiful flying birdwoman, and the magician more powerful than any other—the Man Who Bends Light. Finally, Grandpa Ephraim offers proof. The Circus is real. And the Lightbender owes Ephraim a miracle. With his friend Jenny Mendoza in tow, Micah sets out to find the Circus and the man he believes will save his grandfather.

The only problem is, the Lightbender doesn't want to keep his promise. And now it's up to Micah to get the miracle he came for.

Recommended

City of Fallen Angels, Cassandra Clare
City of Fallen Angels
by Cassandra Clare

List: $23.95

Sale: $16.77

Club: $11.97

Narrator: Ed Westwick
Published: 04/05/2011

City of Ashes, Cassandra Clare
City of Ashes
by Cassandra Clare

List: $23.95

Sale: $16.77

Club: $11.97

Narrator: Natalie Moore
Published: 03/25/2008

The Graveyard Book Full Cast Production, Neil Gaiman
The Graveyard Book
by Neil Gaiman

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Neil Gaiman
Published: 09/30/2014

The Hobbit Prequel to the Lord of the Rings Trilogy, J.R.R. Tolkien
The Hobbit
by J.R.R. Tolkien

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Rob Inglis
Published: 01/01/1991

City of Glass, Cassandra Clare
City of Glass
by Cassandra Clare

List: $23.95

Sale: $16.77

Club: $11.97

Narrator: Natalie Moore
Published: 03/24/2009

City of Bones, Cassandra Clare
City of Bones
by Cassandra Clare

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Mae Whitman
Published: 04/15/2014

Lady Midnight, Cassandra Clare
Lady Midnight
by Cassandra Clare

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Morena Baccarin
Published: 03/08/2016

Clockwork Angel, Cassandra Clare
Clockwork Angel
by Cassandra Clare

List: $23.95

Sale: $16.77

Club: $11.97

Narrator: Jennifer Ehle
Published: 08/31/2010

City of Lost Souls, Cassandra Clare
City of Lost Souls
by Cassandra Clare

List: $23.95

Sale: $16.77

Club: $11.97

Narrator: Molly C. Quinn
Published: 05/08/2012
{"id":"949839","ean":"9781101892329","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Circus Mirandus","subtitle":"","author":"Cassie Beasley","rating_average":"4.5","narrator":"Bronson Pinchot","ubr_id":"949839","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Bronson Pinchot","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}