Campfire, Shawn Sarles
  • List: $19.98  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Campfire

Author: Shawn Sarles

Narrator: James Patterson, Charlotte Blacklock

Unabridged: 7 hr 10 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 07/17/2018

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Horror

Ages: 15 - 22

Synopsis

Be careful what stories you tell around the campfire... they just might come true. Fans of Scream and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children will devour this chilling horror debut.While camping in a remote location, Maddie Davenport gathers around the fire with her friends and family to tell scary stories. Caleb, the handsome young guide, shares the local legend of the ferocious Mountain Men who hunt unsuspecting campers and leave their mark by carving grisly antlers into their victims' foreheads.The next day, the story comes true. Now Maddie and her family are lost in the deep woods--with no way out--being stalked by their worst nightmares. Because there were other, more horrifying stories told that night--and Maddie's about to find out just how they end...

Recommended

Secret Circle Vol I: The Initiation, L. J. Smith
Secret Circle Vol I: The Initiation
by L. J. Smith

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Devon Sorvari
Published: 09/27/2011

Stalking Jack the Ripper, Kerri Maniscalco
Stalking Jack the Ripper
by Kerri Maniscalco

List: $24.98

Sale: $17.49

Club: $12.49

Narrator: James Patterson
Published: 09/20/2016

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Ransom Riggs
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Ch...
by Ransom Riggs

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Published: 06/07/2011

Fazbear Frights #2: Fetch, Scott Cawthon
Fazbear Frights #2: Fetch
by Scott Cawthon

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Suzanne Freeman
Published: 03/03/2020

Asylum, Madeleine Roux
Asylum
by Madeleine Roux

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Michael Goldstrom
Published: 08/20/2013

Step Closer, Scott Cawthon
Step Closer
by Scott Cawthon

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Published: 07/07/2020

The Summoning, Kelley Armstrong
The Summoning
by Kelley Armstrong

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Published: 08/05/2008

Bunny Call, Scott Cawthon
Bunny Call
by Scott Cawthon

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Published: 09/01/2020

Fazbear Frights #1: Into the Pit, Scott Cawthon; Elley Cooper
Fazbear Frights #1: Into the Pit
by Scott Cawthon; Elley Cooper

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Suzanne Freeman
Published: 12/26/2019
{"id":"2202270","ean":"9781478995661","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Campfire","subtitle":"","author":"Shawn Sarles","rating_average":"0","narrator":"James Patterson","ubr_id":"2202270","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"James Patterson","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}