Blood of My Blood, Barry Lyga
  • List: $24.98  |  Sale: $17.49
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Blood of My Blood

Author: Barry Lyga

Narrator: Charlie Thurston

Unabridged: 10 hr 52 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 09/09/2014

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Mysteries & Detective Stories

Ages: 14 - 17

Synopsis

The final book in this thrilling, terrifying series by New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga is perfect for fans of Dexter.Jazz Dent has been shot and left to die in New York City. His girlfriend Connie is in the clutches of Jazz's serial killer father, Billy. And his best friend Howie is bleeding to death on the floor of Jazz's own home in tiny Lobo's Nod. Somehow, these three must rise above the horrors their lives have become and find a way to come together in pursuit of Billy. But then Jazz crosses a line he's never crossed before, and soon the entire country is wondering: "Like father, like son?" Who is the true monster?The chase is on, and beyond Billy there lurks something much, much worse. Prepare to meet...the Crow King.

Recommended

Serafina and the Black Cloak, Robert Beatty
Serafina and the Black Cloak
by Robert Beatty

List: $23.00

Sale: $16.10

Club: $11.50

Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Published: 07/14/2015

Holes, Louis Sachar
Holes
by Louis Sachar

List: $15.00

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.50

Narrator: Kerry Beyer
Published: 09/23/2003

Power Play, Beth McMullen
Power Play
by Beth McMullen

List: $15.99

Sale: $11.20

Club: $7.99

Narrator: Kelsey Navarro
Published: 08/11/2020

The Vanishing Statue, Carolyn Keene
The Vanishing Statue
by Carolyn Keene

List: $12.99

Sale: $9.10

Club: $6.49

Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Published: 06/16/2020

Greenglass House, Kate Milford
Greenglass House
by Kate Milford

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Chris Henry Coffey
Published: 12/05/2014

Lock and Key: The Initiation, Ridley Pearson
Lock and Key: The Initiation
by Ridley Pearson

List: $8.99

Sale: $6.30

Club: $4.49

Narrator: Nicola Barber
Published: 09/20/2016

Fuzzy Mud, Louis Sachar
Fuzzy Mud
by Louis Sachar

List: $18.00

Sale: $12.60

Club: $9.00

Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Published: 08/04/2015

The Westing Game, Ellen Raskin
The Westing Game
by Ellen Raskin

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Published: 12/05/2017

When, Victoria Laurie
When
by Victoria Laurie

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Whitney Dykhouse
Published: 01/13/2015
{"id":"600627","ean":"9781478955658","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Blood of My Blood","subtitle":"","author":"Barry Lyga","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Charlie Thurston","ubr_id":"600627","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.24","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Charlie Thurston","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}