Ballpark Mysteries #14: The Cardinals Caper, David A. Kelly
  • List: $8.00  |  Sale: $5.60
    Club: $4.00
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Ballpark Mysteries #14: The Cardinals Caper

Author: David A. Kelly

Series: Ballpark Mysteries #14

Narrator: Marc Cashman

Unabridged: 1 hr 12 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Listening Library

Published: 02/01/2022

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Sports & Recreation - Baseball & Softball

Synopsis

Batter up! Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this chapter book series! Next up is St. Louis Cardinals!

It's a special day in St. Louis, and there's a pregame celebration with Clydesdale horses that drive around the edge of the stadium before the game. Mike and Kate get to meet the horses and the Dalmatian that rides along. Then, during the game, they find out the Dalmatian is missing. They rush to investigate and find a ransom note. The criminal will return the dog if they can get one of St. Louis's World Series trophies! Can Mike and Kate catch the crook and rescue the pup?

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes with more amazing baseball facts.

Ballpark Mysteries Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Ballpark Mysteries

{"id":"6081976","ean":"9780593550601","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Ballpark Mysteries #14: The Cardinals Caper","subtitle":"","author":"David A. Kelly","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Marc Cashman","series_id":"8889","ubr_id":"6081976","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"8.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"5.20","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Marc Cashman","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 1 hr 12 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}