After the Abduction, Sabrina Jeffries
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


After the Abduction

Author: Sabrina Jeffries

Series: Swanlea Spinsters #3

Narrator: Rachael Beresford

Unabridged: 11 hr 31 min

Format: Digital Audiobook (DRM Protected)

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 05/19/2020

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Regency


After two London seasons-and a score of resoundingly dull society suitors-Juliet Laverick finds herself longing for one man: Morgan Pryce, the dashing scoundrel who kidnapped her two years ago. But her determination to bring the rogue to justice hasn't waned-until Morgan's twin brother, Sebastian, arrives with some shocking news: Juliet's mysterious paramour has disappeared. Sebastian, Lord Templemore, dares not tell Juliet the truth: he is the man she seeks-it is his kiss she yearns for. Confessing to the abduction would bring devastating scandal upon them both. But how can he persuade her to forsake her dedicated pursuit of her dream lover, when all he dreams of is holding her in his arms again?

Swanlea Spinsters Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Swanlea Spinsters

After the Abduction, Sabrina Jeffries
A Dangerous Love, Sabrina Jeffries
A Notorious Love, Sabrina Jeffries

After the Abduction
Swanlea Spinsters #3

A Dangerous Love
Swanlea Spinsters #1

A Notorious Love
Swanlea Spinsters #2

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"3954146","ean":"9781705210888","abr":"Unabridged","title":"After the Abduction","subtitle":"","author":"Sabrina Jeffries","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Rachael Beresford","series_id":"11772","ubr_id":"3954146","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Rachael Beresford","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr 31 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}